Public sector supplier

PRP Architecture LLP public sector contracts

PRP Architecture LLP appears as a named supplier on 20 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

10 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 8 contracts, and it has supplied 11 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
10
Contracts, last 12 months
20
Contracts since 2021
11
Public sector buyers
£1.9m
Median contract won outright
3
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract PRP Architecture LLP currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

5 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 15 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £1.9m.

3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q1 251Q2 253Q3 251Q4 251Q1 261Q3 268

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 12: BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 48 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3: Architectural ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 47 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 4: Fire SafetyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 39 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 9: Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimeCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 26 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3. Building Safety ConsultancyPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)17 Jul 2026
Fire Guardian and Inspector for MayfieldLondon Borough of Lewisham£70k23 Mar 2026
Homes England - Fire Risk Appraisal of External Walls (FRAEWs) Audit & Direct Appointment Providers (2025)Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£9.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)27 Oct 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
Building Safety SurveysHIGHTOWN HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£201k30 Apr 2025
Framework for Construction Consultancy Services (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£103.0m(shared, 106 suppliers)29 Apr 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028Communities and Housing Investment Consortium LimitedNot stated27 Jan 2025
Four Sites- Design TeamLondon Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham£1.9m25 Sept 2024
Building Safety Consultancy & Training Services FrameworkProcurePublicNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)12 Aug 2024
for the provision of PAS9980 AssessmentsSOUTHERN HOUSING£2.0m3 Jun 2024
Consultancy Panels for Places for People Developments - South RegionPlaces for People Group Ltd£2.0m(shared, 46 suppliers)18 Aug 2023
Homes England - FRAEW Financial Hardship Cases and FRAEW AuditHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£5.5m(shared, 4 suppliers)23 May 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to PRP Architecture LLP.

Competing with PRP Architecture LLP?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

PRP Architecture LLP, in short

Which public sector organisations does PRP Architecture LLP supply?

Across 20 contracts recorded since 2021, PRP Architecture LLP has supplied 11 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (8 contracts), Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) (2 contracts), Fusion21 Members Consortium (2 contracts).

What does PRP Architecture LLP supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has PRP Architecture LLP won?

20 since 2021, of which 5 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 15 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do PRP Architecture LLP contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts held by PRP Architecture LLP have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 May 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about PRP Architecture LLP come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with PRP Architecture LLP.