Public sector supplier

Liaison Financial Services Limited public sector contracts

Liaison Financial Services Limited appears as a named supplier on 19 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

4 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Countess Of Chester Hospital, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 15 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
4
Contracts, last 12 months
19
Contracts since 2021
15
Public sector buyers
£120k
Median contract won outright
7
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 24 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

7 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Liaison Financial Services Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under business and professional services.

11 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 8 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £120k.

7 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 251Q1 261Q2 261Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 2b Software as a Service (Saas)Government Commercial Agency£14.0bn(shared, 2744 suppliers)24 Jul 2026
ENHT - VAT 2nd Pass Review ServiceWest Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust£120k9 Jul 2026
CA18056 - VAT plus Annual Re-Review ServicePartners Procurement Service (PPS)£30k12 Jun 2026
YAS 179 205_26Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust£170k17 Mar 2026
HPFT - NPASS Services ContractWest Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust£25k25 Jun 2025
Analysis and Recovery ServicesEast of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub£60.0m(shared, 19 suppliers)17 Mar 2025
Spend Analytics and Recovery Services (Specialist VAT Review)South of England Procurement Centre£689k3 Mar 2025
VAT Review SupportNottingham University Hospitals NHS Trus£30k1 Nov 2024
YAS 37 2022_23 VAT servicesYorkshire Ambulance Service£100k2 May 2024
Transforming Organisations, Partnerships, and SystemsEast of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub£40.0m(shared, 46 suppliers)24 Apr 2024
CHC Financial Invoice Validation ReviewsAttainNot stated14 Mar 2024
Consultancy and Advisory Services for HealthN H S Shared Business Services£500.0m(shared, 163 suppliers)26 Jan 2024
National Framework Agreement for All Age Continuing Care ServicesCountess Of Chester Hospital£25.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)30 Nov 2023
National Framework Agreement for All Age Continuing Care ServicesCountess Of Chester HospitalNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)30 Nov 2023
National Framework Agreement for All Age Continuing Care ServicesCountess Of Chester HospitalNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)30 Nov 2023
1589 Accounts Payable Review for NHS Derby & Derbyshire Integrated Care BoardNHS Derby & Derbyshire Integrated Care Board£40k25 Oct 2023
319_23 Staff BenefitsEspo£200.0m(shared, 16 suppliers)1 Aug 2023
Finance - VATFlow ContractNorfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust£375k9 Jun 2023
National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Workforce Transformation SolutionsCountess of Chester Day Nursery & Preschool£60.0m22 Feb 2021

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Liaison Financial Services Limited.

Competing with Liaison Financial Services Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Liaison Financial Services Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Liaison Financial Services Limited supply?

Across 19 contracts recorded since 2021, Liaison Financial Services Limited has supplied 15 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Countess Of Chester Hospital (3 contracts), West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust (2 contracts), East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub (2 contracts).

What does Liaison Financial Services Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under business and professional services, financial and insurance services, health and social care. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Liaison Financial Services Limited won?

19 since 2021, of which 11 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 8 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Liaison Financial Services Limited contracts come up for renewal?

7 contracts held by Liaison Financial Services Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 23 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Liaison Financial Services Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Liaison Financial Services Limited.