Public sector supplier

Keegans Limited public sector contracts

Keegans Limited appears as a named supplier on 27 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

10 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 15 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
10
Contracts, last 12 months
27
Contracts since 2021
15
Public sector buyers
£270k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Keegans Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

9 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 18 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £270k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 251Q2 252Q3 251Q4 252Q1 261Q3 267

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1: Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 23 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 4: Fire SafetyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 39 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 9: Clerk of Works – Inspections RegimeCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 26 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 3. Building Safety ConsultancyPROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)17 Jul 2026
LBH1089 - Souithbourne Gardens - Remedial & underpinning WorksLondon Borough of Hillingdon£36k14 Jan 2026
WHA RETROFIT CONSULTANCY SERVICESWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£351k1 Dec 2025
Homes England - Fire Risk Appraisal of External Walls (FRAEWs) Audit & Direct Appointment Providers (2025)Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£9.0m(shared, 6 suppliers)27 Oct 2025
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
YHG Fire Engineering Consultancy ServicesYour Housing Group£2.0m21 May 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award NoticeFusion21 Members Consortium£800.0m(shared, 145 suppliers)15 Apr 2025
Retrofit Service Framework - AWARDOxford City CouncilNot stated(shared, 10 suppliers)11 Feb 2025
Construction Related Multi-Disciplinary Services - Architectural Design ServicesLondon Borough of Haringey£115k21 Oct 2024
PAS2035 Retrofit Consultancy ServicesWANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED£270k20 Jun 2024
Multidisciplinary Consultancy ServicesLondon Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham£124k20 Jun 2024
COV - Baginton Fields QS and EACOVENTRY CITY COUNCIL£119k21 May 2024
Consultancy Services for Decency Works to HousesLondon Borough of Enfield£400k(shared, 3 suppliers)3 May 2024
National Framework for Professional Services in Construction and Premises 2024 - AWARDPAGABONot stated(shared, 115 suppliers)12 Apr 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Keegans Limited.

Competing with Keegans Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Keegans Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Keegans Limited supply?

Across 27 contracts recorded since 2021, Keegans Limited has supplied 15 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (7 contracts), London Borough of Enfield (4 contracts), Wandle Housing Association Limited (2 contracts).

What does Keegans Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, business and professional services, construction works. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Keegans Limited won?

27 since 2021, of which 9 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 18 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Keegans Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by Keegans Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 14 Jan 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Keegans Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Keegans Limited.