Public sector supplier

J.P. Developers Limited public sector contracts

J.P. Developers Limited appears as a named supplier on 26 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is .East Riding Of Yorkshire Council, with 17 contracts, and it has supplied 5 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
26
Contracts since 2021
5
Public sector buyers
£181k
Median contract won outright
5
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 24 Aug 2026.

Coming up for renewal

5 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract J.P. Developers Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
North East Lincolnshire Capital Works FrameworkNorth East Lincolnshire CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
Lot One - Minor AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 10 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
Lot Six - Accessibility AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
Lot Four - Housing AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)31 Mar 2027
Lot Two - Bathroom AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 22 suppliers)31 Mar 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

21 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 5 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £181k.

5 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 252Q2 261Q3 264

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot One - Minor AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 10 suppliers)24 Aug 2026
Lot Six - Accessibility AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 16 suppliers)24 Aug 2026
Lot Four - Housing AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)24 Aug 2026
Lot Two - Bathroom AdaptationsCity of Doncaster CouncilNot stated(shared, 22 suppliers)24 Aug 2026
DFG 33309 MWNorth East Lincolnshire Council£31k30 Apr 2026
CA15680 - Askham Bryan College - Science Block Roofing WorksAskham Bryan College£582k10 Jun 2025
55837 ERL DriffieldEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£64k15 Apr 2025
56074 Hornsea SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£181k4 Mar 2025
YORbuild3 Framework Direct Award Whinny Gill Road Craven DistrictNorth Yorkshire Council£229k30 Jan 2025
55885 Royal Spa Hall, BridlingtonEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£263k4 Dec 2024
55371 Hutton Cranswick Primary SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£153k28 Jun 2024
54825 Pocklington Infant schoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£284k18 Jun 2024
55457 Hedon Inmans Primary SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£448k12 Jun 2024
55754 Market Weighton Wicstun CentreEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£47k11 Jun 2024
55364 Brough Primary SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£177k23 May 2024
55451 Sands Lane, Hornsea ForeshoreEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£216k22 May 2024
54789 Skipsea Primary SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£302k21 May 2024
55370 Holme on Spalding Moor Primary SchoolEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£272k16 May 2024
55426 Electrical Vehicle Maintenance WorksEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£57k22 Apr 2024
North East Lincolnshire Capital Works FrameworkNorth East Lincolnshire CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)5 Mar 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to J.P. Developers Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01.East Riding Of Yorkshire Council17 contracts
  2. 02City of Doncaster Council4 contracts
  3. 03The North Yorkshire Council2 contracts
  4. 04North East Lincolnshire Council2 contracts
  5. 05Askham Bryan College1 contract

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with J.P. Developers Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

J.P. Developers Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does J.P. Developers Limited supply?

Across 26 contracts recorded since 2021, J.P. Developers Limited has supplied 5 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are .East Riding Of Yorkshire Council (17 contracts), City of Doncaster Council (4 contracts), The North Yorkshire Council (2 contracts).

What does J.P. Developers Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has J.P. Developers Limited won?

26 since 2021, of which 21 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 5 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do J.P. Developers Limited contracts come up for renewal?

5 contracts held by J.P. Developers Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about J.P. Developers Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with J.P. Developers Limited.