Public sector supplier

Identity Consult Limited public sector contracts

Identity Consult Limited appears as a named supplier on 43 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

9 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Northumberland County Council, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 21 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
9
Contracts, last 12 months
43
Contracts since 2021
21
Public sector buyers
£92k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Identity Consult Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
Synergy Housing Solutions limited- Sparkmill Meadows, BeverleyEfficiency north holdings limited£87k30 Apr 2027
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)31 Aug 2027

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

33 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 10 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £92k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 245Q1 253Q2 253Q3 251Q4 252Q1 262Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 1: Integrated Consultancy Team ( ICT)Communities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 23 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 12: BSA Principal Designer Duties and Building ControlCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 48 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Consultancy services new development sitesSalix Homes Limited£230k7 Aug 2026
Project Management Services (Employer's Agent, Cost Consultancy) - Horden and Easington School.Durham County Council£178k23 Feb 2026
Principal Designer Services - Horden and Easington SchoolDurham County Council£30k23 Feb 2026
664_25 Consultancy ServicesEspo£320.0m(shared, 280 suppliers)4 Nov 2025
Coates Road - Employers AgentPlatform Housing Group£38k21 Oct 2025
JV North Consultants FrameworkJV North Limited£20.0m(shared, 38 suppliers)20 Aug 2025
Horden Masterplan - Planning Application, for Third, Fourth and Fifth Street Project Management ServicesDurham County Council£40k16 May 2025
Framework for Construction Consultancy Services (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£103.0m(shared, 106 suppliers)29 Apr 2025
Quantity Surveyor and Employers Agent for Berwick MaltingsNorthumberland County Council£135k22 Apr 2025
Single Site Communication & Command Centre - Project ManagerNorthumbria Police£140k17 Feb 2025
YORconsult3 Consultants Framework AgreementEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£152.0m(shared, 43 suppliers)8 Jan 2025
National Professional Services FrameworkAlder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust£80.0m(shared, 95 suppliers)1 Jan 2025
Single Site Communication & Command Centre Cost ConsultantNorthumbria Police£168k24 Dec 2024
Guisborough Forest Walkway Visitor Centre Improvements - Design TeamRedcar & Cleveland Borough Council£135k30 Nov 2024
NCC1488 - QS & PM Consultant Services for Sunnyside & Mayfield AvenueNorthumberland County Council£41k25 Oct 2024
NCC1488 - QS & PM Consultant Services for Sunnyside & Mayfield AvenueNorthumberland County Council£41k25 Oct 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Identity Consult Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Northumberland County Council7 contracts
  2. 02Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council5 contracts
  3. 03Durham County Council5 contracts
  4. 04Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited4 contracts
  5. 05Synergy Housing Solutions limited-THG2 contracts
  6. 06South Tyneside Council2 contracts
  7. 07Platform Housing Group2 contracts
  8. 08Northumbria Police2 contracts
  9. 09EN:Procure Limited2 contracts
  10. 10Synergy Housing Solutions limited1 contract

Competing with Identity Consult Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Identity Consult Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Identity Consult Limited supply?

Across 43 contracts recorded since 2021, Identity Consult Limited has supplied 21 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Northumberland County Council (7 contracts), Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council (5 contracts), Durham County Council (5 contracts).

What does Identity Consult Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Identity Consult Limited won?

43 since 2021, of which 33 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 10 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Identity Consult Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Identity Consult Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 30 Apr 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Identity Consult Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Identity Consult Limited.