Public sector supplier

Basetek Limited public sector contracts

Basetek Limited appears as a named supplier on 18 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2024.

4 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Ministry of Defence, with 18 contracts, and it has supplied 1 buying organisation in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
4
Contracts, last 12 months
18
Contracts since 2021
1
Public sector buyers
£11.4m
Median contract won outright
5
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 6 Aug 2026.

Coming up for renewal

5 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Basetek Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

ContractBuyerValueExpires
704461451-711-MSS/141-SPA711-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)10 Feb 2027
704399451-55 - MSS/142 MRO065 - CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)12 Jul 2027
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA703-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated30 Jan 2028
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA688-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)19 Feb 2028
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA689-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)20 Feb 2028

Overview

Most of that work falls under repair and maintenance.

6 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 12 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £11.4m.

5 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 243Q1 251Q2 255Q3 252Q3 264

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA689-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)6 Aug 2026
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA703-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated29 Jul 2026
704461451-711-MSS/141-SPA711-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
704461451-710 - MSS/141-SPA688-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)22 Jul 2026
704399451-67 - MSS/142 MRO076_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)26 Aug 2025
704399451-49 - MSS/142 MRO061_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)2 Jul 2025
704399451-60 - MSS/142 MRO069_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated22 May 2025
704399451-64 - MSS/142 MRO074_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated22 May 2025
704399451-68 - MSS/142 MRO078_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)22 May 2025
704399451-55 - MSS/142 MRO065 - CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)15 May 2025
704399451-57 - MSS/142 MRO066_CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated22 Apr 2025
704399451-28 - MSS/142 MRO005-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)12 Feb 2025
704399451-27 - MSS/142 MRO004-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)9 Dec 2024
704399451-15 - MSS/142 MRO006-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)28 Oct 2024
704399451-6 - MSS/142 MRO21-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)18 Oct 2024
704399451-20 MSS/142 MRO032-CANMinistry of DefenceNot stated5 Sept 2024
Provision of Maritime Consumables and FurnishingsMinistry of Defence£63.8m(shared, 3 suppliers)13 Aug 2024
Provision of Maritime Consumables and FurnishingsMinistry of Defence£11.4m11 Aug 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Basetek Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Ministry of Defence18 contracts

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Basetek Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Basetek Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Basetek Limited supply?

Across 18 contracts recorded since 2021, Basetek Limited has supplied 1 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Ministry of Defence (18 contracts).

What does Basetek Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under repair and maintenance, security and defence, electrical equipment and lighting. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Basetek Limited won?

18 since 2021, of which 6 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 12 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Basetek Limited contracts come up for renewal?

5 contracts held by Basetek Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 10 Feb 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Basetek Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Basetek Limited.