Public sector supplier

7 Formation Limited public sector contracts

7 Formation Limited appears as a named supplier on 20 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2024.

9 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, with 8 contracts, and it has supplied 6 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
9
Contracts, last 12 months
20
Contracts since 2021
6
Public sector buyers
£100k
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 10 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract 7 Formation Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

10 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 10 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £100k.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 251Q3 252Q2 268Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Former House of Fraser Refurbishment WorksNorth East Lincolnshire Borough Council£1.7m10 Jul 2026
Lot: (10) Lot 2 (a) – England Midlands - JCT Minor Works Building Contract (MW)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (19) Lot 3 (a) – England South - JCT Minor Works Building Contract (MW)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (28) Lot 4 (a) – Wales - JCT Minor Works Building Contract (MW)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 4 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (29) Lot 4 (b) – Wales - JCT Intermediate Building Contract (IC)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 4 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (30) Lot 4 (c) - Wales - JCT Design and Build Contract (D&B)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (37) Lot 5 (a) – Scotland - JCT Minor Works Building Contract (MW)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 5 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (38) Lot 5 (b) – Scotland - JCT Intermediate Building Contract (IC)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 3 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Lot: (39) Lot 5 (c) - Scotland - JCT Design and Build Contract (D&B)Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited£211.1m(shared, 6 suppliers)3 Jun 2026
Minor Works Framework: Construction 2024Leicestershire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 7 suppliers)27 Aug 2025
Minor Works Framework: Construction 2024Leicestershire County Council£50.0m(shared, 7 suppliers)27 Aug 2025
STRANRAER COASTGUARD RESCUE STATION (CRS) REMEDIAL WORKSMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£55k17 Apr 2025
Aberdeen MRCC Fit-Out WorksMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£62k7 Mar 2025
Luton Campus - Block D - D104 SOC Lab Refurbishment - AWARDUniversity of BedfordshireNot stated7 Mar 2025
Contract for Thurso CRS Fit-Out WorksMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£215k24 Dec 2024
HMCG Inverness Fit Out/Refurbishment ContractMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£250k15 Aug 2024
HMCG BLACKPOOL CRS FITOUTMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£88k14 Aug 2024
Contract for Needles Coastguard Rescue Station (CRS) Fit-Out WorksMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£100k28 Mar 2024
Contract for Montrose Coastguard Rescue Station (CRS) Fit Out WorksMCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency£100k5 Mar 2024
GB-Kings Lynn: Gabion Wall Installation at Rear of Hunstanton Sailing ClubBorough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk£31k29 Jan 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to 7 Formation Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with 7 Formation Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

7 Formation Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does 7 Formation Limited supply?

Across 20 contracts recorded since 2021, 7 Formation Limited has supplied 6 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited (8 contracts), MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency (7 contracts), Leicestershire County Council (2 contracts).

What does 7 Formation Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, repair and maintenance. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has 7 Formation Limited won?

20 since 2021, of which 10 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 10 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do 7 Formation Limited contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by 7 Formation Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 1 Jun 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about 7 Formation Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with 7 Formation Limited.