Framework agreement
Hertfordshire County Council & TPPL Vehicle Purchase Framework
Run by Hertfordshire County Council · 9 lots
- 98
- Suppliers appointed
- Not stated
- Value ceiling
- Not stated
- Ends
- 0
- Call-offs found
Who is on it
98 appointed suppliers
98 appointed.
- A M Phillip Trucktech Ltd
- Aebi Schmidt UK Ltd
- Allports Garages Limited
- Allports Group
- Ashwoods Lightfoot Limited
- Baystart Limited t/a Fleetshield
- Beacon Group International Products Ltd t/a Addex Group
- Bell Truck Sales Limited
- Bell Truck Sales Ltd
- Blink Charging UK Limited
- Bott Ltd
- Bri-Stor Systems Ltd
- Bucher Municipal Ltd
- Bunce (Ashbury) Ltd
- C.P Davidson & Sons Ltd
- Chargemaster Limited (t/a bp pulse)
- Citroen UK Limited
- Citroen UK Ltd
- Clarks Vehicle Conversions Ltd
- CMS Supatrak Ltd
- Compleo Charging Solutions UK Limited
- Eastern Western Motor Group Limited
- Electric Assisted Vehicles Limited
- Euro Commercials (South Wales) Limited
- Euro Commercials (South Wales) Ltd
- Euromec Contracts Limited
- Exeros Technologies Ltd
- Fiat Chrysler Automobiles UK Ltd
- Ford Motor Company Limited
- Ford Motor Company Ltd
- Ford Retail T/A TrustFord UK
- Gentili United Kingdom
- GM Sweepers UK Ltd
- Guest Motors Limited
- Guest Motors Ltd
- Hako Machines Ltd
- Hanger19 Ltd
- Harris Maxus UK
- Harsh Limited
- Honda UK
- Hyundai Motor UK Ltd
- I.M. NEV MOTOR DISTRIBUTORS (UK) LIMITED
- Innovative Safety Systems Ltd, trading as Fleetclear
- Inseego Ltd
- Isuzu Truck (UK) Ltd
- Iveco Limited
- James A Cuthbertson Ltd
- Joju Limited
- Karcher (U.K.) Ltd
- Kia Motors (UK) Limited
- LCV Centre Ltd
- Lookers PLC
- Lothian Vehicle Bodybuilders Limited
- Lunaz Applied Technologies Ltd
- Magnetic Systems Technology Ltd
- Magnetic Systems Technology Ltd (Magtec)
- MAN Truck & Bus UK Ltd
- Manchetts (Burwell) Ltd
- Marshall Motor Group Ltd
- Mer Fleet Services Limited
- MIS Conversions Limited
- Modul - System Ltd
- Motus Group (UK) Ltd
- Motus Group UK Limited
- Motus Group UK Ltd
- Motus Group Uk Ltd
- Multevo Limited
- Navya Systems UK Limited
- Nissan Motors GB
- North East Truck and Van Ltd
- Peugeot Motor Company Plc
- Quality Industries Ltd T/A Qi Van Systems
- Quartix Ltd
- RAC Motoring Services
- Refuse Vehicle Solutions Limited
- Renault UK Limited
- Scarab Sweepers Limited
- Sentinel Systems Ltd
- Sherwoods Motor Group
- Sortimo International limited
- Swarco Smart Charging Ltd
- System Edstrom
- Teletrac Navman (UK) Ltd
- Terrafix Limited
- TGS (UK) Ltd
- Thompson Commercials Limited
- Torton Bodies limited
- Toyota GB PLC
- Trafalgar Cleaning Equipment Limited
- Trest Limited
- ULEMCo Ltd
- Urban Electric Networks Ltd
- Vans Northwest Ltd
- Vauxhall Motors Limited
- VolkerHighways Limited
- Volvo Group UK Limited T/A Renault Trucks UK
- Yamaha Motor (UK) Ltd
- Zest Eco Ltd
What has come through it
Call-off contracts
No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.
What it covers
Categories on this framework
Watch this framework
Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.
Common questions
About this framework agreement
Who is on the Hertfordshire County Council & TPPL Vehicle Purchase Framework framework agreement?
98 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Hertfordshire County Council published.
When does it end?
The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.
How much has been bought through it?
No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.
Can I still join it?
Not usually. A framework is closed once awarded, and the next opportunity is the re-procurement before it ends.
Sourced from the notices Hertfordshire County Council published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.
How to cite this data
Tender Radar (2026) Hertfordshire County Council & TPPL Vehicle Purchase Framework [Dataset]. Professor AI. Available at: https://tender-radar.co.uk/frameworks/hertfordshire-county-council-and-tppl-vehicle-purchase-framework-03921f (Accessed: 6 November 2026).