Dynamic purchasing system
Fresh Food DPS June 2026 - August 2026
Run by Supply Chain Coordination Limited · 5 lots
- 57
- Suppliers appointed
- Not stated
- Value ceiling
- Not stated
- Ends
- 0
- Call-offs found
Who is on it
57 appointed suppliers
57 appointed.
- Arthur David
- Barsby Produce
- BFS Group Limited T/A Bidfood
- Brake Bros Ltd
- C&G Wholesale Food Ltd
- Clifton Dairies Ltd
- Coultons Bread
- Country Fresh Foods
- County Foods
- Delifresh Ltd
- Dole Foodservice / Total Produce
- Embleton Hall Dairies Ltd
- Ensigna Construction Ltd
- Freeman Catering Butchers
- Freemans Catering Butchers
- Fresh Direct
- GW Price Ltd
- Harvest Fine Foods
- Hickson Wardle Treecare
- IMS Smithfield
- J Freeman & Sons Limited t/a Freeman Catering Butchers
- J R Holland Food Services Ltd
- J.W. Young (Butchers) Ltd
- James Burrows
- James Burrows Ltd
- Johal Dairies
- Johal Dairies Limited
- John Palin (Wholesale) Ltd
- John Palin Fresh Produce Ltd
- John Sheppard
- John Sheppard Butchers
- John Sheppard Butchers Limited
- Kent Dairy
- Kent Dairy Company Ltd
- Middlesex Meat Company Ltd
- Midland Foods
- Morris Quality Bakers
- Mulithope Ltd t/a Paynes Foodservice
- Multihope Ltd t/a Paynes Foodservice
- Nijar Dairies Ltd T/a Freshways
- Nijjar Dairies Ltd T/A Freshways
- Nijjar Dairies Ltd T/a Freshways
- Owen Taylor & Sons Ltd
- Ralph Livesey
- Ribble Farm Fare
- Ribble Farm Fare Limited
- Set Produce
- Tamar Fresh
- Tamar Fresh Ltd
- Town Head Farm Products Ltd T/A Dales Dairies Ltd
- TPB Foods
- TPB Foods Limited
- Turner Price
- Turner Price (Country Range)
- Turner Price Limited
- West Country Milk
- West Country MIlk
What has come through it
Call-off contracts
No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.
What it covers
Categories on this framework
Watch this framework
Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.
Common questions
About this dynamic purchasing system
Who is on the Fresh Food DPS June 2026 - August 2026 dynamic purchasing system?
57 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Supply Chain Coordination Limited published.
When does it end?
The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.
How much has been bought through it?
No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.
Can I still join it?
A dynamic purchasing system stays open, so suppliers can apply to join at any point during its life. That is the main practical difference from a framework.
Sourced from the notices Supply Chain Coordination Limited published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.