University or college
Public sector contracts from Sunderland College
Sunderland College is a university or college that has published 22 contract awards since 2023.
Its most recent award was recorded on 17 Apr 2025, and across the whole period it has used 22 different suppliers.
- 0
- Awards, last 12 months
- 22
- Awards since 2021
- 22
- Distinct suppliers
- £119k
- Median contract value
- 4
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 17 Apr 2025. Value figures cover the 1 of 22 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fire Extinguisher Equipment - AWARD | Firemark Ltd | Not stated | 4 Feb 2027 |
| Traditional Media Advertising Support - AWARD | Different Narrative Integrated Marketing Ltd | Not stated | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Fully Managed Catering Equipment Maintenance - AWARD | 3 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 14 May 2027 |
| Land Agent - AWARD | Cluttons LLP | Not stated | 30 Jun 2027 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is furniture and furnishings.
Flamefast (UK) Ltd appears most frequently, holding 3 awards.
Published contract values total £119k, across the 1 contracts that state one, with a median of £119k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
4 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Traditional Media Advertising Support - AWARD | Different Narrative Integrated Marketing Ltd | Not stated | 17 Apr 2025 |
| Lot1_Occupational Health Lot2_ Employee Assistance Programme - AWARD | 2 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 17 Apr 2025 |
| Installation and Commissioning of Building Management System - AWARD | Multiphase Ltd | £119k | 18 Mar 2025 |
| Two Way Radios - AWARD | Digitall Comms Ltd | Not stated | 18 Mar 2025 |
| Supply of IT Equipment - AWARD | Bright Links (UK) Limited | Not stated | 10 Mar 2025 |
| 3D Laser Scanner - AWARD | Survey Supplies Limited T/A KOREC | Not stated | 14 Feb 2025 |
| Machine Shop Equipment - AWARD | Tilgear | Not stated | 20 Dec 2024 |
| Land Agent - AWARD | Cluttons LLP | Not stated | 26 Jul 2024 |
| Media Agency - AWARD | Different Narrative Integrated Marketing Ltd | Not stated | 26 Jun 2024 |
| Governor Recruitment - AWARD | Castle Peak Group | Not stated | 13 Jun 2024 |
| Fully Managed Catering Equipment Maintenance - AWARD | 3 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 14 May 2024 |
| Automated Factory for Industry 4.0 - AWARD | Flamefast (UK) Ltd | Not stated | 10 Apr 2024 |
| Mechanical Drive Workstations - AWARD | Flamefast (UK) Ltd | Not stated | 22 Mar 2024 |
| Fire Extinguisher Equipment - AWARD | Firemark Ltd | Not stated | 22 Mar 2024 |
| Engineering Machine Tools (provision of) - AWARD | MACH Machine Tools Limited | Not stated | 15 Mar 2024 |
| Wind Power Training Station - AWARD | Didactic Services Ltd. | Not stated | 11 Mar 2024 |
| Industry 4.0 Training/Learning System (LSIF) - AWARD | Flamefast (UK) Ltd | Not stated | 6 Mar 2024 |
| Rabbit Proof Permanent Fencing - AWARD | Sunnyfields | Not stated | 9 Aug 2023 |
| Student Athletes and Sport Academy Transport - AWARD | Transport2 UK Ltd | Not stated | 9 Aug 2023 |
| External Audit Services T22/0016 - AWARD | Azets Audit Services Limited | Not stated | 1 Aug 2023 |
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01Flamefast (UK) Ltd3 awards
- 02Different Narrative Integrated Marketing Limited2 awards
- 03Multiphase Ltd1 award
- 04AFE Group Ltd Trading as Serviceline1 award
- 05AZETS Audit Services Ltd1 award
- 06Bright Links (UK) Limited1 award
- 07Castle Peak Group Ltd1 award
- 08Cluttons LLP1 award
- 09Commercial Maintenance Services UK Ltd1 award
- 10Didactic Services LTD1 award
What they buy
Most active categories
Get alerted when Sunderland College publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other university or college publishing contracts
Common questions
Sunderland College, in short
Who does Sunderland College award contracts to?
Across 22 contracts recorded since 2021, Sunderland College has used 22 different suppliers. The most frequent are Flamefast (UK) Ltd (3 contracts), Different Narrative Integrated Marketing Limited (2 contracts), Multiphase Ltd (1 contracts).
What does Sunderland College buy?
Its most active procurement categories are furniture and furnishings, business and professional services, office and computing equipment. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Sunderland College contracts come up for renewal?
4 contracts awarded by Sunderland College have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 4 Feb 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Sunderland College spend on contracts?
Published values total £119k across the 1 contracts that state one, with a median of £119k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Sunderland College tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Sunderland College notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.