Public sector buyer

Public sector contracts from Aspire Housing Limited

Aspire Housing Limited has published 32 contract awards since 2024.

14 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 37 different suppliers.

Email me Aspire Housing Limited's new tenders6 contracts ending in the next 18 monthsEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
14
Awards, last 12 months
32
Awards since 2021
37
Distinct suppliers
£500k
Median contract value
6
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 20 Jul 2026. Value figures cover the 17 of 32 contracts where a value was published.

Coming up for renewal

6 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.

ContractIncumbentValueExpires
Aspire Housing Due DiligenceRSM UK CORPORATE FINANCE LLP£235k23 Sept 2026
ID546 - Gresty Road - Development 10x Units - AWARDR1 Construction£2.1m31 Mar 2027
Damp & Mould Works Dwelling Doctors Direct AwardThe Dwelling Doctors Ltd£500k29 Jun 2027
ID371 Lot 27 - Void Cleaning and Clearance - AWARDICON Services Group Limited£200k31 Jul 2027
ID587 St Lukes Developer - AWARDChallenger Builidng Services Ltd£7.3m5 Aug 2027
Insurance and related Services for Aspire Group - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)Not stated31 Jan 2028

Overview

Its most active procurement category is construction works.

Anglian Building Products PLC appears most frequently, holding 2 awards.

Published contract values total £25.0m, across the 17 contracts that state one, with a median of £500k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

6 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q4 242Q1 255Q2 254Q3 255Q4 251Q1 266Q2 266Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
Communal Cleaning, Window cleaning & Gutter cleaningaAFD Services£2.7m20 Jul 2026
Damp & Mould Works Dwelling Doctors Direct AwardThe Dwelling Doctors Ltd£500k22 Jun 2026
ID595 Scaffolding Services - AWARDWBS Scaffolding LimitedNot stated19 May 2026
ID544 - Door Entry and Door Replacements - AWARDF. Bamford (Engineering) Ltd£2.1m6 May 2026
ID592 Flat roofing contractor - AWARDBrindley Asphalt lTD£925k6 May 2026
ID577 Asbestos Surveys & Air Monitoring - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)£463k21 Apr 2026
ID587 St Lukes Developer - AWARDChallenger Builidng Services Ltd£7.3m9 Apr 2026
ID563 Pitched Roofing Contractor - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)Not stated12 Mar 2026
ID583 Windows and Doors Supply and Install Contractor - AWARD2 suppliers (framework)Not stated12 Mar 2026
ID520 Mechanical, Electrical and Renewables Service Maintenance and Repair - AWARDHoldcroft Heating and Gas Fitting LimitedNot stated10 Mar 2026
ID579 - Arboricultural Works - AWARDHRJ Gould LimitedNot stated3 Mar 2026
Aspire Housing Due DiligenceRSM UK CORPORATE FINANCE LLP£235k26 Feb 2026
ID588 - Out of Hours Contact Centre - AWARDOrbis ProtectNot stated12 Jan 2026
ID546 - Gresty Road - Development 10x Units - AWARDR1 Construction£2.1m3 Dec 2025
(DPS 7863) Aspire Housing - WHSDF TurnKey ContractorEfficient Energy Services Ltd. T/A EcoGiants£1.3m19 Sept 2025
Windows and Doors year 1Anglian Building Products£310k8 Aug 2025
Asbestos removalAxiom Building solutions limited£400k21 Jul 2025
Asbestos removalWoods Building services Limited£400k21 Jul 2025
ID542 Auto doors, Gates, barriers, CCTV service, maintenance and repair. - AWARDSecurity And Fire Experts LtdNot stated18 Jul 2025
Drainage and Septic Tanks - AWARDWildon UK LtdNot stated24 Jun 2025

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01Anglian Building Products PLC2 awards
  2. 02Challenger Builidng Services Ltd1 award
  3. 03Howdens Joinery Group1 award
  4. 04AAFD Services Ltd1 award
  5. 05R1 Construction1 award
  6. 06F. Bamford (Engineering) Ltd1 award
  7. 07Efficient Energy Services Ltd. T/A EcoGiants1 award
  8. 08Brindley Asphalt lTD1 award
  9. 09Taylormade Construction1 award
  10. 10The Dwelling Doctors Limited1 award

The CPV codes on this work

The codes Aspire Housing Limited classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.

Get alerted when Aspire Housing Limited publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Aspire Housing Limited, in short

Who does Aspire Housing Limited award contracts to?

Across 32 contracts recorded since 2021, Aspire Housing Limited has used 37 different suppliers. The most frequent are Anglian Building Products PLC (2 contracts), Challenger Builidng Services Ltd (1 contracts), Howdens Joinery Group (1 contracts).

What does Aspire Housing Limited buy?

Its most active procurement categories are construction works, environmental and waste services, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do Aspire Housing Limited contracts come up for renewal?

6 contracts awarded by Aspire Housing Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 23 Sept 2026. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

How much does Aspire Housing Limited spend on contracts?

Published values total £25.0m across the 17 contracts that state one, with a median of £500k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new Aspire Housing Limited tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Aspire Housing Limited notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.