Public sector supplier

Watts Group Limited public sector contracts

Watts Group Limited appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

8 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 8 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
8
Contracts, last 12 months
16
Contracts since 2021
8
Public sector buyers
£720k
Median contract won outright
3
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Watts Group Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

3 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 13 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £720k.

3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q2 253Q3 252Q3 268

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 10: Heritage and ConservationCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 8 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 13: Housing & Asset Management ConsultancyCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 11 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 6: Quantity Surveying ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 60 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 7: Building MEP (Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing) ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 16 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
The focus of this project is the Crown Estate Scotland Whitehill and Applegirth Estate and in particular all land and property assets where Crown Estate Scotland retains a repairing and maintenance liability.Crown Estate Scotland£720k13 Jul 2026
Fusion21 Construction Consultancy Services FrameworkFusion21 Members Consortium£175.0m(shared, 120 suppliers)2 Sept 2025
Stock Condition Surveys (Housing)Kirklees Council£2.8m4 Aug 2025
Framework for the Provision of Construction Related Consultancy ServicesKirklees Council£1.7m(shared, 40 suppliers)17 Jun 2025
Framework for the Provision of Construction Related Consultancy ServicesKirklees Council£1.7m(shared, 39 suppliers)17 Jun 2025
Contract Services FrameworkOngo Homes Limited£22.3m(shared, 26 suppliers)9 Jun 2025
Project Management for Security ProjectCity of London Corporation£60k11 Oct 2024
Innovation Chain North Framework (Also known as "ICN")Great Places Housing Group£1.5bn(shared, 103 suppliers)15 Jun 2024
NHS SBS HEALTHCARE PLANNING, CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANCY AND ANCILLARY SERVICES (HPCCAS) (SBS 10190)N H S Shared Business Services£1.6bn(shared, 178 suppliers)3 Nov 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Watts Group Limited.

Competing with Watts Group Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Watts Group Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Watts Group Limited supply?

Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Watts Group Limited has supplied 8 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (7 contracts), Kirklees Council (3 contracts), Ongo Homes Limited (1 contracts).

What does Watts Group Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, construction works, property and estates. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Watts Group Limited won?

16 since 2021, of which 3 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 13 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Watts Group Limited contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts held by Watts Group Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 15 Jul 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Watts Group Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Watts Group Limited.