Public sector supplier
Saymez Cars public sector contracts
Saymez Cars appears as a named supplier on 16 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.
3 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.
Its most frequent public sector customer is Derbyshire County Council, with 15 contracts, and it has supplied 2 buying organisations in total.
- 3
- Contracts, last 12 months
- 16
- Contracts since 2021
- 2
- Public sector buyers
- Not stated
- Median contract won outright
- 3
- Expiring in 18 months
These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 17 Mar 2026.
Coming up for renewal
3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Each of these is a contract Saymez Cars currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.
| Contract | Buyer | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| PLACE1080ET SEND Summer 25 Batch 57 South- A Call-Off from the PLACE059 Passenger Transport DPS | Derbyshire County Council | Not stated(shared, 6 suppliers) | 26 Feb 2028 |
| PLACE1090ET SEND Summer 25 Batch 58 South- A Call-Off from the PLACE059 Passenger Transport DPS | Derbyshire County Council | £538k(shared, 3 suppliers) | 26 Feb 2028 |
| PLACE1106ET SEND Summer 25 South Batch 62 - A call off from PLACE059 Passenger Transport DPS | Derbyshire County Council | £103k(shared, 2 suppliers) | 17 Mar 2028 |
Overview
Most of that work falls under transport services.
0 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 16 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.
Contract values are not published on most of these notices.
3 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.
Contracts won per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contracts won
Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Saymez Cars.
Who they supply
Most frequent buyers
- 01Derbyshire County Council15 contracts
- 02Nottinghamshire County Council1 contract
The CPV codes on this work
The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.
Competing with Saymez Cars?
Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Other suppliers
Also active in public sector contracts
Common questions
Saymez Cars, in short
Which public sector organisations does Saymez Cars supply?
Across 16 contracts recorded since 2021, Saymez Cars has supplied 2 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Derbyshire County Council (15 contracts), Nottinghamshire County Council (1 contracts).
What does Saymez Cars supply to the public sector?
Its contracts fall mainly under transport services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
How many public sector contracts has Saymez Cars won?
16 since 2021, of which 0 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 16 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.
When do Saymez Cars contracts come up for renewal?
3 contracts held by Saymez Cars have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 26 Feb 2028. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
Where does this information about Saymez Cars come from?
From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Saymez Cars.