Public sector supplier

Medigold Health Consultancy Limited public sector contracts

Medigold Health Consultancy Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

4 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is University of Plymouth, with 2 contracts, and it has supplied 18 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
4
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
18
Public sector buyers
£132k
Median contract won outright
5
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 13 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

5 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Medigold Health Consultancy Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under health and social care.

18 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 3 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £132k.

5 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q1 252Q2 252Q3 252Q1 262Q2 261Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
CA17750 - York College Occupational Health Services Lot 1York CollegeNot stated13 Jul 2026
Provision of Access and Disability ServicesBBC (British Broadcasting Corporation)£700k(shared, 2 suppliers)29 Jun 2026
GB-Bristol: Office for Students - Occupational HealthOffice for Students£13k19 Jan 2026
Provision of an Occupational Health ServiceLancashire County Council£950k16 Jan 2026
Occupational HealthUNIVERSITY OF PLYMOUTH£45k1 Aug 2025
Provision of Occupational Health ServicesICS on behalf of DSIT and DESNZ£875k17 Jul 2025
Workplace adjustment servicesFinancial Conduct Authority (FCA)£1.6m12 Jun 2025
WHC - Occupational Health Services - AWARDWelwyn Hatfield Borough CouncilNot stated9 Jun 2025
Physician Services for Occupational HealthHAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL£300k12 Mar 2025
OH Physician ContractHampshire ConstabularyNot stated31 Jan 2025
Health ServicesUNIVERSITY OF PLYMOUTH£45k1 Aug 2024
NHS Pensions Medical ServicesNHS Business Services Authority£9.6m7 Jun 2024
NHS Pensions Medical ServicesNHS Business Services Authority£9.6m7 Jun 2024
Occupational HealthUK EXPORT FINANCE£60k31 May 2024
GB-St Helens: Occupational Health and Health SurveillanceTorus Group£80k13 May 2024
Occupational Health ServicesPOLICE DIGITAL SERVICE£23k16 Apr 2024
Occupational Health Physician ServicesHAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL£159k27 Mar 2024
Occupational Health and EAP Services 2024London Borough of Bromley Council£132k27 Mar 2024
Occupational Health ServicesEnglish Heritage Trust£30k23 Nov 2023
985B_23 Occupational Health ServicesEspo£100.0m(shared, 18 suppliers)29 Jun 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Medigold Health Consultancy Limited.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01University of Plymouth2 contracts
  2. 02NHS Business Services Authority2 contracts
  3. 03Hampshire County Council2 contracts
  4. 04York College1 contract
  5. 05Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council1 contract
  6. 06UK Export Finance1 contract
  7. 07Torus Group1 contract
  8. 08Sheffield Hallam University1 contract
  9. 09Police Digital Service1 contract
  10. 10Office for Students1 contract

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Medigold Health Consultancy Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Medigold Health Consultancy Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Medigold Health Consultancy Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Medigold Health Consultancy Limited has supplied 18 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are University of Plymouth (2 contracts), NHS Business Services Authority (2 contracts), Hampshire County Council (2 contracts).

What does Medigold Health Consultancy Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under health and social care, financial and insurance services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Medigold Health Consultancy Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 18 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 3 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Medigold Health Consultancy Limited contracts come up for renewal?

5 contracts held by Medigold Health Consultancy Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 2 Feb 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Medigold Health Consultancy Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Medigold Health Consultancy Limited.