Public sector supplier

DSM Demolition Limited public sector contracts

DSM Demolition Limited appears as a named supplier on 34 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

7 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Wolverhampton City Council, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 24 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
7
Contracts, last 12 months
34
Contracts since 2021
24
Public sector buyers
£350k
Median contract won outright
4
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 15 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract DSM Demolition Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

22 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 12 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £350k.

4 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 246Q1 252Q2 252Q3 251Q4 252Q1 263Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026YPONot stated(shared, 109 suppliers)15 Sept 2026
Demolition and Associated ServicesStaffordshire County Council£4.0m(shared, 2 suppliers)16 Jul 2026
HAU - The Demolition of BuildingsHarper Adams University£668k24 Mar 2026
Sir Francis Way DemolitionBrentwood Borough Council£57k9 Mar 2026
Demolition of Orchard House - AWARDMilton Keynes City Council£336k16 Jan 2026
Provision of BR0001 Harewood Road Demolition - BrentwoodCrown Commercial Service£161k5 Nov 2025
CWC25135 - Stowheath DemolitionWolverhampton City Council£171k8 Oct 2025
Asbestos, Demolition & Water Hygiene Framework (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£93.8m(shared, 54 suppliers)12 Jul 2025
Homes England - Demolition of South Staffordshire College (SSC) Campus TamworthHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£610k30 Jun 2025
Demolition of Former Ecton Brook Elderly Persons Home - AWARDWest Northamptonshire Council£174k4 Apr 2025
Demolition Services & Site Enabling Works FrameworkProcurePublicNot stated(shared, 26 suppliers)20 Mar 2025
COV - Demolition of Godiva Carpets - AWARDCoventry City Council (COV)£148k28 Jan 2025
Demolition and removal of existing Spires Health Centre building, WednesburyNHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED£38k12 Dec 2024
23030 Cambridgeshire County Council Asbestos Removal & Demolition Services FrameworkCambridgeshire County Council£2.5m(shared, 8 suppliers)10 Dec 2024
CWC24024 - Demolition Works at New Park Village (Phase 1)Wolverhampton City Council£923k10 Dec 2024
CWC24024 - Demolition Works at New Park Village (Phase 1)Wolverhampton City Council£934k10 Dec 2024
Approved Contractors Framework List v2 (ACFL)University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust£500.0m(shared, 62 suppliers)25 Oct 2024
Forster Building Demolition at the University of Sunderland - AWARDUniversity of Sunderland£445k10 Oct 2024
Worcestershire and West Midlands Development Framework - April 24Echelon Consultancy Ltd£1.3bn(shared, 52 suppliers)30 Sept 2024
County Hall Works Contract - Phase 1 Construction WorksWorcestershire County Council£295k24 Aug 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to DSM Demolition Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with DSM Demolition Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

DSM Demolition Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does DSM Demolition Limited supply?

Across 34 contracts recorded since 2021, DSM Demolition Limited has supplied 24 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Wolverhampton City Council (5 contracts), Worcestershire County Council (3 contracts), Stoke-on-Trent City Council (2 contracts).

What does DSM Demolition Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, construction materials and structures, vehicles and transport equipment. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has DSM Demolition Limited won?

34 since 2021, of which 22 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 12 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do DSM Demolition Limited contracts come up for renewal?

4 contracts held by DSM Demolition Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about DSM Demolition Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with DSM Demolition Limited.