Public sector supplier

Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) public sector contracts

Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) appears as a named supplier on 35 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, with 7 contracts, and it has supplied 22 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
35
Contracts since 2021
22
Public sector buyers
£1.9m
Median contract won outright
8
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 23 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

8 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under health and social care.

12 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 23 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £1.9m.

8 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 242Q1 251Q2 251Q4 251Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs FrameworkDurham County CouncilNot stated23 Jul 2026
CSE Quarter 2 (Dec-Feb) 2025/26 Call-Off ContractsNottinghamshire County Council£5.3m(shared, 10 suppliers)30 Nov 2025
Provision of Enhanced Residential Services for (Primarily) Working Age Adults with Disabilities and/or Mental Health NeedsCumberland CouncilNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)30 Apr 2025
HCC 02/24 - The Provision of Supported Living Services in Hertfordshire - AWARDIN-TEND LIMITED£187.0m(shared, 68 suppliers)31 Jan 2025
Community Living Services - North East LincolnshireNHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB£131.6m(shared, 14 suppliers)10 Dec 2024
Inclusive Lives Framework Agreement: Part 1: Supported LivingSouthampton City Council£0.1(shared, 49 suppliers)4 Nov 2024
Mental Health Supported Living Services Provider List for the Bradford DistrictCITY OF BRADFORD METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCIL£26.0m(shared, 14 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Mental Health Supported Living Services Provider List for the Bradford DistrictCITY OF BRADFORD METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCIL£26.0m(shared, 34 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Mental Health Supported Living Services Provider List for the Bradford DistrictCITY OF BRADFORD METROPOLITAN DISTRICT COUNCIL£26.0m(shared, 46 suppliers)1 Aug 2024
Provision of 24/7 Core Service and Planned Care and Support Service at Ashview Care SchemeKirklees Council£1.9m2 Jul 2024
Care Package (for CO) Call Off Against LCC Care and Support for Adults and Young People Preparing for Adulthood FPSSefton Council£316k27 May 2024
265.19 (Lot 6 of The Deal 2030 Care and Support Ethical Framework) - Supported Living for people with Mental Health needs.Wigan Council£16.8m(shared, 2 suppliers)13 May 2024
Supported Living Scheme - Barn Owl View CourtRedcar & Cleveland Borough Council£363k23 Apr 2024
Provision of Supported Living Services for Vulnerable Adults - Halton Borough Council - CICHalton Borough Council£4.2m31 Mar 2024
Provision of Supported Living Services for Vulnerable Adults - Halton Borough Council - CICHalton Borough CouncilNot stated31 Mar 2024
Supported Living Scheme - The ShoreRedcar & Cleveland Borough Council£2.7m18 Jan 2024
Supported Living Scheme - Romanby CrescentRedcar & Cleveland Borough Council£1.9m18 Jan 2024
Supported Living ServicesWAKEFIELD COUNCIL£130.0m(shared, 3 suppliers)15 Jan 2024
WP3839 Supported Living Individual Care Package - AWARDWalsall Council e-Tendering£15.0m20 Dec 2023
Specialist Mental Health...Enhanced Rate, Cheshire West...7.8.23Cheshire west and Chester Borough Council£2.0m12 Oct 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC).

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC)?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC), in short

Which public sector organisations does Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) supply?

Across 35 contracts recorded since 2021, Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) has supplied 22 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council (7 contracts), Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council (4 contracts), EU SUPPLY LIMITED (3 contracts).

What does Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under health and social care, community and personal services, education and training. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) won?

35 since 2021, of which 12 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 23 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) contracts come up for renewal?

8 contracts held by Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 12 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC) come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Community Integrated Care Ltd (CIC).