Public sector supplier

Cawarden Company Limited public sector contracts

Cawarden Company Limited appears as a named supplier on 18 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Worcestershire County Council, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
5
Contracts, last 12 months
18
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£340k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 15 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Cawarden Company Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under construction works.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 4 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £340k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q4 241Q1 252Q2 251Q3 251Q4 251Q1 263Q3 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
National Framework for Civil Engineering, Infrastructure and Enabling Works 2026YPONot stated(shared, 109 suppliers)15 Sept 2026
W737 - Contractor to provide a cost for the demolition of Darley Mills BridgeDERBY CITY COUNCIL£15k3 Feb 2026
Demolition of former recycling facility at Midland RoadBath and North East Somerset Council£150k2 Feb 2026
NUNCON - Bridge to Living - Demolition and site remediation including soft landscaping to remediated areas.Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council£607k8 Jan 2026
PL0308 Poolbrook Centre SEN DemolitionWorcestershire County Council£91k14 Nov 2025
Asbestos, Demolition & Water Hygiene Framework (GEN4)EN Procure Ltd£93.8m(shared, 54 suppliers)12 Jul 2025
PL0218 Fairfield Centre Extension - WCC 00002463Worcestershire County Council£492k4 Apr 2025
PL0318 - Demolition of Unit 1, Shrub Hill Road, Worcester. - AWARDWorcestershire County Council£412k12 Mar 2025
Homes England - Demolition of Riverside House - Leamington SpaHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)£519k20 Feb 2025
23030 Cambridgeshire County Council Asbestos Removal & Demolition Services FrameworkCambridgeshire County Council£2.5m(shared, 8 suppliers)10 Dec 2024
COV - Demolition of Jasmine Court Flats - AWARDCoventry City Council (COV)Not stated13 Jun 2024
LDC-285 Multi-Storey Car Park DemolitionLichfield District Council£833k22 May 2024
Demolition of Stourport County Buildings - AWARDWorcestershire County Council£340k19 Oct 2023
COV - Woodlands Academy - Demolition and Strip Out Works - AWARDCoventry City Council (COV)£756k13 Oct 2023
2022 - 0999 Eric Inott House Demolition - AWARDCitizen£124k15 Sept 2023
Burleigh & Haddon Court DemolitionUNIVERSITY OF DERBY£113k7 Sept 2023
National Contractor FrameworkAlder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust£8.0bn(shared, 87 suppliers)8 Aug 2023
DH23007 - Cricklewood Road and Falcon Way Demolition ProjectsDERBY HOMES LIMITED£97k3 Feb 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Cawarden Company Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Cawarden Company Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Cawarden Company Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Cawarden Company Limited supply?

Across 18 contracts recorded since 2021, Cawarden Company Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Worcestershire County Council (4 contracts), Coventry City Council (COV) (2 contracts), YPO (1 contracts).

What does Cawarden Company Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under construction works, furniture and furnishings. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Cawarden Company Limited won?

18 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 4 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Cawarden Company Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Cawarden Company Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Aug 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Cawarden Company Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Cawarden Company Limited.