Public sector supplier

Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited public sector contracts

Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited appears as a named supplier on 21 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

7 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 14 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
7
Contracts, last 12 months
21
Contracts since 2021
14
Public sector buyers
£67k
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 4 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

16 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 5 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £67k.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 243Q3 251Q3 267

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 11: Stock Condition Appraisal ServicesCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 35 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 2: Contract Administrator / Project ManagementCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 67 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Lot 5: Building & Party Wall SurveyingCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium Ltd (CHIC)Not stated(shared, 46 suppliers)4 Sept 2026
Aggregate Working Parties Secretariat_Lot 4: North WestMinistry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (MCHLG)£55k12 Jul 2026
Aggregate Working Parties Secretariat_Lot 6: LondonMinistry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (MCHLG)£55k12 Jul 2026
Aggregate Working Parties Secretariat_Lot 8: West MidlandsMinistry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (MCHLG)£55k12 Jul 2026
Aggregate Working Parties Secretariat_Lot 9: Yorkshire and Humber West MidlandsMinistry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (MCHLG)£55k12 Jul 2026
PROPERTY AND LAND - FULL VALUATION SERVICE PANELBIRMINGHAM CITY COUNCIL£3.5m(shared, 4 suppliers)28 Jul 2025
Building Control ServicesLondon Borough of Hillingdon£55k23 Dec 2024
Ycon2SW200 ERYC Strategic Team Caseload Support PPAEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£60k5 Nov 2024
Bus Reform Depot and Land SurveysWest Yorkshire Combined Authority£134k2 Oct 2024
Building Control Services Q3 2024-25Lancaster City Council£90k30 Sept 2024
Land and Property Consultancy ServicesKirklees Council£50k19 Aug 2024
Tender for District Wide Design Code for Bassetlaw District CouncilWelland Procurement£67k16 Aug 2024
Estate Management ServicesNorth Lincolnshire Council£100k5 Apr 2024
Planning Skills Delivery FundTrafford Council£90k31 Jan 2024
55417 Insurance Reinstatement Cost AssessmentsEast Riding of Yorkshire Council£150k16 Jan 2024
Planning and Compulsory Purchase Order Support Consultancy ServiceWakefield Council£57k5 Jan 2024
Finance Assets ValuationWest Lancashire Borough Council£244k30 Oct 2023
GB-Kings Lynn: Insurance Valuations for Ancient Corporate Estate, Listed Scheduled Monuments and Specialised BuildingsBorough Council of Kings Lynn and West Norfolk£27k(shared, 2 suppliers)17 May 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited.

Competing with Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited supply?

Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited has supplied 14 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government (4 contracts), Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited (3 contracts), .East Riding Of Yorkshire Council (3 contracts).

What does Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, environmental and waste services, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited won?

21 since 2021, of which 16 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 5 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Capita Property And Infrastructure Limited.