Framework agreement

Residential and Nursing Care Home Services (Issue 1)

Run by Staffordshire County Council · 2 lots · call-offs by direct award or mini-competition

169
Suppliers appointed
Not stated
Value ceiling
Not stated
Ends
0
Call-offs found

Who is on it

169 appointed suppliers

Showing the first 100 of 169, alphabetically. Search above for the rest.

  • ABACUS QUALITY CARE LTD.
  • ABSOLUTE HEALTHCARE (CENTRAL) LIMITED
  • ABSOLUTE HEALTHCARE SWAN HOUSE LIMITED
  • ACER MEWS HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • ADSWOOD LODGE HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • AEGIS RESIDENTIAL CARE HOMES LIMITED
  • AGNES AND ARTHUR LIMITED
  • AKARI CARE LIMITED
  • ALISON HOUSE CARE HOME LIMITED
  • ALIVE HEALTH CARE SUPPORTED LIVING LTD
  • ALPHA HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • Anchor Hanover Group
  • ANGEL CARE HOMES LIMITED
  • ARIA HEALTHCARE GROUP LTD
  • ASSURED HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LTD
  • AVERY HOMES (CANNOCK) LIMITED
  • AVERY HOMES (NELSON) LIMITED
  • AVERY HOMES NEWCASTLE UL LIMITED
  • AVERY HOMES RUGELEY LIMITED
  • AVERY HOMES STAFFORD LIMITED
  • BARCHESTER HEALTHCARE HOMES LIMITED
  • BLACKMOOR CROFT HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • BLUE MAR LIMITED
  • BLUE MARINE CARE LLP
  • BRADWELL HALL NURSING HOME LIMITED
  • BRIDGEWOOD HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • BROOK VIEW HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • BUPA CARE HOMES (BNH) LIMITED
  • Capulet Holdings Ltd T/as Perton Estates Ltd T/as Perton Manor
  • CARE CONSORTIUM (BIDDULPH) LIMITED
  • CARE UK CARE SERVICES LIMITED
  • CARECONCEPTS (NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE) LTD
  • CARECONCEPTS (STAFFORDSHIRE) LTD
  • CENTRAL ENGLAND HEALTHCARE (CANNOCK) LIMITED
  • CENTRAL ENGLAND HEALTHCARE (GREAT WYRLEY) LIMITED
  • CENTRAL ENGLAND HEALTHCARE (STOKE) LIMITED
  • CENTRAL ENGLAND HEALTHCARE (WOLVERHAMPTON) LIMITED
  • CHARMEND LIMITED
  • CHESHIRE SPRINGS HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • CHILTERN RESIDENTIAL HOMES LIMITED
  • CLARENDON CARE GROUP LIMITED
  • COLDBROCK HEALTHCARE LTD
  • COLOURFUL CARE 2 LTD
  • COMPLETELINK LIMITED
  • CORONATION COURT HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • COTON CARE LIMITED
  • COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 15 OPCO LIMITED
  • DAVLYN HOUSE CARE LIMITED
  • DAY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
  • DRESDEN HOUSE LIMITED
  • DUDLEY OAKS LIMITED
  • EASTLANDS HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • EDGEWATER HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • ELDON HOUSE CARE HOMES LIMITED
  • ELIZABETH HOUSE REST HOME LIMITED
  • ESSINGTON MANOR CARE HOME LIMITED
  • EVERGREEN HOUSE CARE HOME LIMITED
  • EVERSLEY CARE HOME LIMITED
  • FAULD HOUSE CARE HOME LTD
  • FERNWOOD HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • FIELD HOUSE RESIDENTIAL CARE LIMITED
  • FLORENCE HOUSE (STAFFORDSHIRE) LIMITED
  • GOLDTHORN LODGE LIMITED
  • GREENACRE PARK HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • GROV LIMITED
  • H.A.S COMPLETE CARE LTD
  • H.A.S. CAREPLUS LIMITED
  • HARBOUR HEALTHCARE 3 LIMITED
  • HARBOUR HEALTHCARE STOKE LTD
  • HC-ONE LIMITED
  • HC-ONE NO.1 LIMITED
  • Heart of England Properties Limited
  • HILLSWOOD LTD
  • HOAR CROSS CARE LIMITED
  • HOLY CARE GROUP LTD
  • HORNEGARTH LTD
  • HYDE LEA NURSING HOMES LIMITED
  • IDEAL CAREHOMES LIMITED
  • INGLEWOOD RESIDENTIAL REST HOME LIMITED
  • INTERHAZE LIMITED
  • KAVANAGH HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • KIDDERMINSTER CARE LIMITED
  • KNIGHTS CARE (4) LIMITED
  • LAKEVIEW HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • LAWTON MANOR CARE HOME LIMITED
  • LAWTON RISE CARE HOME LIMITED
  • LEACROFT LODGE LIMITED
  • LONGLEY HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • LOOMER MEDICAL LIMITED
  • MACC CARE (STAFFORD) LIMITED
  • MACC CARE DEVELOPMENTS (WYRLEY) LIMITED
  • MAPLE CARE LIMITED
  • MAPLETON CARE GROUP LTD
  • MAYPOLE HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • MEADOWCROFT HEALTH CARE LIMITED
  • Methodist Homes
  • MIDSHIRES HEALTHCARE LIMITED
  • MINEHOME LIMITED
  • MINSTER CARE MANAGEMENT LIMITED
  • MOP HEALTHCARE LIMITED

What has come through it

Call-off contracts

No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.

What it covers

Categories on this framework

Watch this framework

Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.

Common questions

About this framework agreement

Who is on the Residential and Nursing Care Home Services (Issue 1) framework agreement?

169 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Staffordshire County Council published.

When does it end?

The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.

How much has been bought through it?

No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.

Can I still join it?

Not usually. A framework is closed once awarded, and the next opportunity is the re-procurement before it ends.

Sourced from the notices Staffordshire County Council published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.