Framework agreement
Multi Provider Framework Agreement for Care, Support and Enablement (CSE) within Supported Living and Community Networks
Run by Nottinghamshire County Council · 4 lots
- 62
- Suppliers appointed
- Not stated
- Value ceiling
- Not stated
- Ends
- 0
- Call-offs found
Who is on it
62 appointed suppliers
62 appointed.
- Acclaim Care Agency
- Ace Care 4 U Limited
- Achieve Together Limited
- All 4 Health Limited
- Alpha Health and Social Care Services Limited
- Ant and Bex Lodgings Limited
- AOC Homecare Ltd
- Archangel Enterprises Limited
- Aspirations Care Limited
- Autism East Midlands
- Axis Recruitment Limited
- Bespoke Health and Social Care Limited
- Break Barriers
- Care Sante London Limited
- Collective Care and Support Limited
- Commit2Care Services Limited
- Community Integrated Care
- Craegmoor Supporting You Limited
- Depax Limited
- Desla Care Agency Limited
- Eden Supported Living Limited
- Errand Plus and Personal Services Limited
- Exceed Support Services Limited
- Festygreat-Divers Enterprise Limited
- FitzRoy Support Services Limited
- Fosse Healthcare Ltd
- Fredas Care Limited
- Future Home Care Limited
- G P Homecare Limited
- Gemini Exclusive Care Limited
- Global Support & Care Limited
- Grove Care Partnership Limited
- GSS Healthcare Limited
- Hearts at Home Homecare Limited
- Heathcotes Care Limited
- Jes Care Services Limited
- JRH Support Limited
- Keys PCE Limited
- Kingswell Support Service Limited
- Kome Care Ltd
- Lifeways Community Care Limited
- Living Well Social Care Services Limited
- Lyriq Healthcare Limited
- Midco Care Limited
- Nardus Healthcare Limited
- Nottingham Autism Support Service Limited
- Perthyn
- Potensial Limited
- Principle Support Limited
- Protea Care Homes (Kent) Limited
- Quality Care (EM) Limited
- Reach Learning Disability Care C.I.C
- Royal Mencap Society
- Safe Sanctuary Living Limited
- Sanctuary Housing Association
- Sentricare East Mids Limited
- Servis Personnel Ltd
- Space Inclusive Ltd
- The Silver Ark Healthcare Limited
- Thera Trust
- Turning Point
- Warwickshire Living Limited
What has come through it
Call-off contracts
No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.
What it covers
Categories on this framework
Watch this framework
Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.
Common questions
About this framework agreement
Who is on the Multi Provider Framework Agreement for Care, Support and Enablement (CSE) within Supported Living and Community Networks framework agreement?
62 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Nottinghamshire County Council published.
When does it end?
The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.
How much has been bought through it?
No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.
Can I still join it?
Not usually. A framework is closed once awarded, and the next opportunity is the re-procurement before it ends.
Sourced from the notices Nottinghamshire County Council published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.