University or college

Public sector contracts from University of Bath

University of Bath is a university or college that has published 28 contract awards since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 30 different suppliers.

Email me University of Bath's new tenders3 contracts ending in the next 18 monthsEvery weekday before 9am. 30 days free.
2
Awards, last 12 months
28
Awards since 2021
30
Distinct suppliers
£200k
Median contract value
3
Expiring in 18 months

Most recent award recorded 9 Jul 2026. Value figures cover the 26 of 28 contracts where a value was published.

Coming up for renewal

3 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.

ContractIncumbentValueExpires
GB-Bath: Framework for The Provision of Video Production Services3 suppliers (framework)£1.0m30 Nov 2027
GB-Bath: Catering and Event Services for Graduation ReceptionsWARDS CATERING LTD£400k23 Jan 2028
Provision of Occupational Health Service(s)2 suppliers (framework)£320k3 Mar 2028

Overview

Its most active procurement category is business and professional services.

Mammoth Design Consultants LTD appears most frequently, holding 2 awards.

Published contract values total £13.0m, across the 26 contracts that state one, with a median of £200k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.

3 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.

Awards per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q1 255Q2 252Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contract awards

ContractSupplierValueAwarded
Provision of Student Support & Safeguarding Services for the University of Bath.Bath Minds (03531040)Not stated9 Jul 2026
Provision of Student Support & Safeguarding Services for the University of Bath Contract Reference: UoBath/Proc/1449 - Lot B (provision of phone/text support line Line)Spectrum Wellness UK trading as Spectrum.Life (11815511)Not stated9 Jul 2026
GB-Bath: Powered Door Access & AccessibilityPower A Door Ltd£950k24 Apr 2025
GB-Bath: The Provision of Water Softener ServicingWCS Environmental Limited£950k3 Apr 2025
GB-Bath: LAND AND BUILDING REVALUATION SERVICES 2025Carter Jonas LLP£96k24 Mar 2025
GB-Bath: Development of a Data-Driven Tuition Fee-Setting Framework for the University of BathEdified Pty Ltd£94k23 Mar 2025
GB-Bath: UoB Global Voice & Reputation ProjectMammoth Design Consultants Ltd£129k23 Mar 2025
GB-Bath: UoB Brand Audit ProjectMammoth Design Consultants Ltd£44k23 Mar 2025
3D Optical Measuring SystemOptimax Imaging Inspection & Measurement Ltd£260k7 Feb 2025
Economic Impact Assessment ReportOxford Economics Limited£60k10 Dec 2024
GB-Bath: Request for Quote for an Executive Search and Recruitment Assignment Chair of University CouncilMinerva (SHEPHERD TUCKER) LLP£24k4 Nov 2024
GB-Bath: External Audits for Innovate UK GrantsCG LEE Limited Trading as LEES Chartered Certified Accountants£200k6 Sept 2024
GB-Bath: Supply & Installation of Furniture for the Virgil BuildingDAMS Furniture Limited£148k30 Jul 2024
GB-Bath: Request for Quotations for Furniture for the Roper Centre, 4 West & 1 WestShowcase PSR£78k23 Jul 2024
Media Planning and Buying ServicesCRUNCH DMC LIMITED£5.6m7 Jun 2024
Summer Deep Cleans for University AccommodationAmetros Facilities Management Ltd£900k17 May 2024
GB-Bath: Catering and Event Services for Graduation ReceptionsWARDS CATERING LTD£400k4 Apr 2024
Provision of Occupational Health Service(s)2 suppliers (framework)£320k7 Mar 2024
GB-Bath: The Provision of University of Bath Local Exhaust Ventilation (LEV) Testing ServicesVent-Tech Ltd£200k4 Dec 2023
The Provision of External Audit ServicesGrant Thornton UK LLP£580k24 Nov 2023

Who they buy from

Most frequent suppliers

  1. 01Mammoth Design Consultants LTD2 awards
  2. 02Crunch DMC Limited1 award
  3. 03Dynomite Productions LTD1 award
  4. 04Skylark Media1 award
  5. 05Tail Wind Productions Ltd. Trading as "Tailwind Group1 award
  6. 06Power A Door Ltd1 award
  7. 07WCS Environmental Limited1 award
  8. 08Ametros Facilities Management LTD1 award
  9. 09Grant Thornton UK LLP1 award
  10. 10Catalyst IT Europe Limited1 award

Get alerted when University of Bath publishes a new contract

Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

University of Bath, in short

Who does University of Bath award contracts to?

Across 28 contracts recorded since 2021, University of Bath has used 30 different suppliers. The most frequent are Mammoth Design Consultants LTD (2 contracts), Crunch DMC Limited (1 contracts), Dynomite Productions LTD (1 contracts).

What does University of Bath buy?

Its most active procurement categories are business and professional services, leisure, culture and sport, it services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

When do University of Bath contracts come up for renewal?

3 contracts awarded by University of Bath have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 30 Nov 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

How much does University of Bath spend on contracts?

Published values total £13.0m across the 26 contracts that state one, with a median of £200k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.

How can I be alerted to new University of Bath tenders?

Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new University of Bath notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.