Public sector buyer
Public sector contracts from Ports of Jersey
Ports of Jersey has published 41 contract awards since 2021.
Its most recent award was recorded on 22 Sept 2025, and across the whole period it has used 40 different suppliers.
- 0
- Awards, last 12 months
- 41
- Awards since 2021
- 40
- Distinct suppliers
- £40.0m
- Median contract value
- 4
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 22 Sept 2025. Value figures cover the 1 of 41 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| Airport Food and Beverage Concessionaire at Jersey Airport, Channel Islands | TRG Concessions Ltd | Not stated | 31 Dec 2026 |
| Airport Fire Alarm System, Jersey Airport, Channel Islands | Impulse Engineering Ltd | Not stated | 1 Aug 2027 |
| Ports of Jersey - Branded Clothing | LAB-6 | Not stated | 31 Dec 2027 |
| Redevelopment of Elizabeth Harbour, St Helier, Jersey, Channel Islands - Marine works | VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd | £40.0m | 31 Dec 2027 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is architecture and engineering.
Geomarine Limited appears most frequently, holding 4 awards.
Published contract values total £40.0m, across the 1 contracts that state one, with a median of £40.0m. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
4 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01Geomarine Limited4 awards
- 02TM Ruane Limited3 awards
- 03Abandoned2 awards
- 04Gama Aviation2 awards
- 05Rok Limited2 awards
- 06Withdrawn2 awards
- 07VolkerFitzpatrick Limited1 award
- 08ABM Aviation Limited1 award
- 09Abandon1 award
- 10Benoy Limited1 award
The CPV codes on this work
The codes Ports of Jersey classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
Get alerted when Ports of Jersey publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other buyers publishing contracts
Common questions
Ports of Jersey, in short
Who does Ports of Jersey award contracts to?
Across 41 contracts recorded since 2021, Ports of Jersey has used 40 different suppliers. The most frequent are Geomarine Limited (4 contracts), TM Ruane Limited (3 contracts), Abandoned (2 contracts).
What does Ports of Jersey buy?
Its most active procurement categories are architecture and engineering, construction works, vehicles and transport equipment. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Ports of Jersey contracts come up for renewal?
4 contracts awarded by Ports of Jersey have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Dec 2026. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Ports of Jersey spend on contracts?
Published values total £40.0m across the 1 contracts that state one, with a median of £40.0m. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Ports of Jersey tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Ports of Jersey notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.