NHS body
Public sector contracts from Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust is an NHS body that has published 18 contract awards since 2024.
9 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 16 different suppliers.
- 9
- Awards, last 12 months
- 18
- Awards since 2021
- 16
- Distinct suppliers
- £142k
- Median contract value
- 1
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 14 Aug 2026. Value figures cover the 12 of 18 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
1 contract expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pilot: Voluntary Community and Social Enterprise (VCSE) partner within women's secure inpatient wards | Kyra Women's Project | £134k | 31 May 2027 |
Overview
Published contract values total £17.0m, across the 12 contracts that state one, with a median of £142k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
Its most active procurement category is public administration services.
Civica Ltd appears most frequently, holding 2 awards.
1 contract held with this organisation is due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
| Contract | Supplier | Value | Awarded |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microsoft 365 Licences | INSIGHT DIRECT (GB) LIMITED | £768k | 14 Aug 2026 |
| VAT services | EY | £131k | 14 Aug 2026 |
| Civica UK Limited | CIVICA LIMITED | £42k | 3 Aug 2026 |
| Trust ID | CIVICA LIMITED | £10k | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Pilot: Voluntary Community and Social Enterprise (VCSE) partner within women's secure inpatient wards | Kyra Women's Project | £134k | 24 Jun 2026 |
| Clinical Waste Management | Sharpsmart Limited | £142k | 21 Apr 2026 |
| Professional Services | Nuvoli ltd | £62k | 27 Jan 2026 |
| Network Connectivity and Telecommunication Solutions | REDCENTRIC COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED | £2.0m | 12 Jan 2026 |
| VAT recovery services | LIAISONS UK LTD | £40k | 1 Dec 2025 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | PARTNERSHIPS IN CARE LIMITED | Not stated | 1 Apr 2025 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | Newbridge Care Systems Ltd | £1.0m | 13 Dec 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health | Partnerships in Care Limited | Not stated | 5 Dec 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | 4 Dec 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | Navigo Health and Social Care CIC | £1.0m | 1 Apr 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Haalth | Cygnet Healthcare Limited | Not stated | 1 Apr 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | Birmingham Women's and Children's NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | 1 Apr 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | 1 Apr 2024 |
| Specialised Mental Health Services | Leeds and York Partnership Foundation Trust | £11.7m | 1 Apr 2024 |
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01Civica Ltd2 awards
- 02Partnerships in Care Limited2 awards
- 03Leeds and York Partnership Foundation Trust1 award
- 04REDCENTRIC COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED1 award
- 05Newbridge Care Systems Limited1 award
- 06NAViGO Health and Social Care CIC1 award
- 07INSIGHT DIRECT UK Limited1 award
- 08Sharpsmart Limited1 award
- 09Kyra Women's Project1 award
- 10EY LLP1 award
What they buy
Most active categories
The CPV codes on this work
The codes Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
- 75122000Administrative healthcare services8
- 85100000Health services2
- 79600000Recruitment services2
- 98110000Services furnished by business, professional and specialist organisations1
- 72590000Computer-related professional services1
- 71620000Analysis services1
- 32500000Telecommunications equipment and supplies1
- 30200000Computer equipment and supplies1
Get alerted when Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other nhs body publishing contracts
Common questions
Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust, in short
Who does Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust award contracts to?
Across 18 contracts recorded since 2021, Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust has used 16 different suppliers. The most frequent are Civica Ltd (2 contracts), Partnerships in Care Limited (2 contracts), Leeds and York Partnership Foundation Trust (1 contracts).
What does Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust buy?
Its most active procurement categories are public administration services, health and social care, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust contracts come up for renewal?
1 contract awarded by Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 May 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust spend on contracts?
Published values total £17.0m across the 12 contracts that state one, with a median of £142k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.