Public sector supplier

Voyage Limited public sector contracts

Voyage Limited appears as a named supplier on 28 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2021.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Nottinghamshire County Council, with 14 contracts, and it has supplied 12 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
28
Contracts since 2021
12
Public sector buyers
£510k
Median contract won outright
12
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 14 Sept 2026.

Coming up for renewal

12 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Voyage Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under health and social care.

16 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 12 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £510k.

12 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 245Q4 241Q3 262

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
SCE0079 - Mini Tender for Enablement Supported Living Services for People with Learning Disability and Mental Health (Lot 1)Leicester City Council£5.4m(shared, 2 suppliers)14 Sept 2026
Framework Agreement for Accommodation and Support for Living a Good Life (Supported Living / Supported Housing)Powys County Council£90.1m(shared, 17 suppliers)5 Aug 2026
Inclusive Lives Framework Agreement: Part 1: Supported LivingSouthampton City Council£0.1(shared, 49 suppliers)4 Nov 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (Learning Disability) - 1282a (HW)Nottinghamshire County Council£408k29 Sept 2024
CA14549 - Get Started Programme - Greater London - The Prince's TrustThe Prince's TrustNot stated(shared, 7 suppliers)27 Sept 2024
COV - LD - Voyage Croft House - COV - 20000COVENTRY CITY COUNCIL£558k21 Sept 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT with nursing (MH/PD) - 1310 (SL)Nottinghamshire County Council£707k15 Sept 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/PD) - 1247 (JB)Nottinghamshire County Council£550k27 Aug 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/ASD) - 1230a (ZC)Nottinghamshire County Council£534k4 Aug 2024
SSD 23 10 - Derbyshire Framework for Specialist Residential Care and Nursing Homes (under 65 years)Derbyshire County Council£128.0m(shared, 20 suppliers)30 Jul 2024
URGENT RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/ASD) - 1237a (RH)Nottinghamshire County Council£407k7 Jul 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/MH) - 1269 (AM)Nottinghamshire County Council£394k10 May 2024
SSD 23 10 - Derbyshire Framework for Specialist Residential Care and Nursing Homes (under 65 years)Derbyshire County Council£128.0m(shared, 70 suppliers)12 Mar 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (Learning Disability/Mental Health) - 1136a (AC)Nottinghamshire County Council£593k11 Feb 2024
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD) - 1153 (AI)Nottinghamshire County Council£352k11 Feb 2024
Re Opening of The Supported Living and Outreach Flexible frameworkThe Royal Borough of Kingston upon ThamesNot stated(shared, 48 suppliers)18 Dec 2023
PB2023-01302 - Adult Residential Care Placement - ID178888Darlington Borough Council£737k11 Nov 2023
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/Phys Dis) - 969b (GR)Nottinghamshire County Council£391k28 Sept 2023
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/MH) - 1058b (JB)Nottinghamshire County Council£592k17 Sept 2023
RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (LD/MH) - 1009 (RP)Nottinghamshire County Council£453k4 Sept 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Voyage Limited.

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Voyage Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Voyage Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Voyage Limited supply?

Across 28 contracts recorded since 2021, Voyage Limited has supplied 12 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Nottinghamshire County Council (14 contracts), City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council (3 contracts), Derbyshire County Council (2 contracts).

What does Voyage Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under health and social care, education and training. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Voyage Limited won?

28 since 2021, of which 16 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 12 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Voyage Limited contracts come up for renewal?

12 contracts held by Voyage Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 29 Sept 2026. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Voyage Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Voyage Limited.