Public sector supplier

St Giles Trust public sector contracts

St Giles Trust appears as a named supplier on 17 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

1 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Ministry Of Justice, with 4 contracts, and it has supplied 11 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
1
Contracts, last 12 months
17
Contracts since 2021
11
Public sector buyers
£175k
Median contract won outright
1
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 24 Jun 2026.

Coming up for renewal

1 contract expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract St Giles Trust currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under education and training.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 3 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £175k.

1 of its contract is due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q2 252Q2 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Gangs & Serious Youth Violence ProgrammeLondon Borough of BrentNot stated24 Jun 2026
Award of a Call off Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Peer Mentoring for residents of HMP High DownMinistry of Justice£35k28 May 2025
Provision of Engagement, Personalised Support and Employment Activation for Pathways to WorkBarnsley Metropolitan Borough Council£900k(shared, 2 suppliers)1 Apr 2025
Award of a Call of Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Gang Mentoring for residents of HMP PentonvilleMinistry of Justice£90k1 Sept 2024
COV - Request for Quotation Coventry Youth Justice Service Mentoring Project 2024 - 25 - AWARDCoventry City Council (COV)Not stated(shared, 7 suppliers)6 Aug 2024
Staffordshire Children & Young People's Flexible FrameworkStaffordshire County Council£1.5m(shared, 25 suppliers)17 Jun 2024
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Peer Mentoring Course for Residents of HMP High DownMinistry of Justice£30k14 May 2024
Support Service for Children and Young Adults Who Have Been Victims of Exploitation, or Are at Risk of Exploitation, in York and North YorkshireYorkshire and Humber Police Procurement (Y&HPP)£1.0m1 Apr 2024
Enhanced employment Support for multiply disadvantaged individuals with substance use and other support needsLondon Borough of Hackney£51k1 Feb 2024
Embedded Youth Violence Hospital WorkerLondon Borough of Brent£200k24 Jan 2024
Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Police Authority£268k11 Oct 2023
Contract Award NoticeWest Midlands Police Authority£169k11 Oct 2023
Lot 7 Future Skills ProgrammeMinistry of Justice£175k26 Sept 2023
Lived Experience - Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence (DASV)NHS England£100k4 Sept 2023
Provision of Specialist Support Services for Children/young people experiencing exploitationSomerset Council£300k20 Jul 2023
Provision of Specialist Support Services for Children/young people experiencing exploitationSomerset Council£300k20 Jul 2023
VRU Hospital Based Youth WorkMAYOR'S OFFICE FOR POLICE AND CRIME£1.7m1 Jul 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to St Giles Trust.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Ministry Of Justice4 contracts
  2. 02West Midlands Police Authority2 contracts
  3. 03Somerset Council2 contracts
  4. 04London Borough of Brent2 contracts
  5. 05Yorkshire and Humber Police Procurement (Y&HPP)1 contract
  6. 06Staffordshire County Council1 contract
  7. 07NHS England1 contract
  8. 08Mayor’s Office for Policing and Crime1 contract
  9. 09London Borough of Hackney1 contract
  10. 10Coventry City Council (COV)1 contract

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with St Giles Trust?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

St Giles Trust, in short

Which public sector organisations does St Giles Trust supply?

Across 17 contracts recorded since 2021, St Giles Trust has supplied 11 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Ministry Of Justice (4 contracts), West Midlands Police Authority (2 contracts), Somerset Council (2 contracts).

What does St Giles Trust supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under education and training, health and social care, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has St Giles Trust won?

17 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 3 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do St Giles Trust contracts come up for renewal?

1 contract held by St Giles Trust have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Mar 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about St Giles Trust come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with St Giles Trust.