Public sector supplier

Outcomes First Group Ltd public sector contracts

Outcomes First Group Ltd appears as a named supplier on 25 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

Its most recent recorded award was 1 Dec 2024.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Cambridgeshire County Council, with 23 contracts, and it has supplied 2 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
0
Contracts, last 12 months
25
Contracts since 2021
2
Public sector buyers
£356k
Median contract won outright
0
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 1 Dec 2024.

Overview

Most of that work falls under health and social care.

2 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 23 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £356k.

None of its contracts has a recorded end date inside the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Not enough history to chart.

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 10 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 10 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 12 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 13 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 15 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 17 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 18 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 18 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 2 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 18 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 19 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 20 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 21 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 21 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 3 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 4 suppliers)1 Dec 2024
Placements Award Notice'sCambridgeshire County CouncilNot stated(shared, 6 suppliers)1 Dec 2024

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Outcomes First Group Ltd.

Who they supply

Most frequent buyers

  1. 01Cambridgeshire County Council23 contracts
  2. 02Bristol City Council2 contracts

What they supply

Most active categories

The CPV codes on this work

The codes buyers used when they awarded this work. Each one shows the whole UK market for it: who buys, who wins, and which contracts end soon.

Competing with Outcomes First Group Ltd?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Outcomes First Group Ltd, in short

Which public sector organisations does Outcomes First Group Ltd supply?

Across 25 contracts recorded since 2021, Outcomes First Group Ltd has supplied 2 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Cambridgeshire County Council (23 contracts), Bristol City Council (2 contracts).

What does Outcomes First Group Ltd supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under health and social care, education and training. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Outcomes First Group Ltd won?

25 since 2021, of which 2 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 23 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Outcomes First Group Ltd contracts come up for renewal?

No contracts held by Outcomes First Group Ltd currently have a recorded end date within the next 18 months. Not every award notice publishes an end date, so this is a floor rather than a complete picture.

Where does this information about Outcomes First Group Ltd come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Outcomes First Group Ltd.