Public sector supplier

Acuity Research & Practice Limited public sector contracts

Acuity Research & Practice Limited appears as a named supplier on 27 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2023.

2 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is Leeds City Council, with 3 contracts, and it has supplied 23 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
2
Contracts, last 12 months
27
Contracts since 2021
23
Public sector buyers
£40k
Median contract won outright
9
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 3 Feb 2026.

Coming up for renewal

9 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Acuity Research & Practice Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under business and professional services.

All of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £40k.

9 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q4 242Q1 256Q2 253Q3 251Q4 251Q1 261

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Tenant Satisfaction Measures (TSM) Surveys - AWARDWalsall Housing Group - e-Tendering SystemNot stated3 Feb 2026
North Northamptonshire Council - Tenant Satisfaction Measures Survey 2024/25North Northamptonshire Council£9k3 Oct 2025
East Suffolk Council Tenant CensusSuffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council£25k14 Jul 2025
Provision of Customer Research PartnerBIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED£220k12 May 2025
Tenant Satisfaction Measures - Perception Surveys - AWARDCuro GroupNot stated7 Apr 2025
GB-St Helens: Provision of Tenant Satisfaction Measure Surveys & Other Customer FeedbackTorus62Ltd£57k2 Apr 2025
Resident perception/satisfaction surveysLondon Borough of Lewisham£216k31 Mar 2025
Customer Transactional Surveys 2025WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION£82k28 Mar 2025
Tenant Satisfaction Measure (TSM) Surveys 2025WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION£40k10 Mar 2025
Tenant Satisfaction Survey Service Provider - AWARDEast Suffolk Council£48k3 Feb 2025
Tenant Satisfaction Surveysmhs homes group£35k31 Jan 2025
Tenant Satisfaction Measures and Customer Satisfaction Surveys - AWARDbelieve housingNot stated10 Jan 2025
QQ24109 - Tenant Satisfaction MeasuresWolverhampton City Council£70k20 Dec 2024
P2223 Tenant Satisfaction Measures Surveys - AWARDBirmingham City Council£84k6 Dec 2024
Tenant Satisfaction Measures SurveySouth Kesteven District Council£27k4 Sept 2024
FHPP0010 - Customer Relationship Programme - Customer Feedback SurveysFutures Housing Group£80k13 Mar 2024
Telephone Service 24\25Leeds City Council£22k12 Mar 2024
Telephone Service 25/26Leeds City Council£22k8 Mar 2024
WLBC Understanding our Tenants & Homes Survey 2023West Lancashire Borough CouncilNot stated7 Mar 2024
CBC Tenant Satisfaction Surveys - AWARDCrawley Borough Council£21k22 Dec 2023

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Acuity Research & Practice Limited.

Competing with Acuity Research & Practice Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Acuity Research & Practice Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Acuity Research & Practice Limited supply?

Across 27 contracts recorded since 2021, Acuity Research & Practice Limited has supplied 23 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are Leeds City Council (3 contracts), West Kent Housing Association (2 contracts), North Northamptonshire Council (2 contracts).

What does Acuity Research & Practice Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under business and professional services, research and development, it services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Acuity Research & Practice Limited won?

27 since 2021, of which 27 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 0 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Acuity Research & Practice Limited contracts come up for renewal?

9 contracts held by Acuity Research & Practice Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 1 Jan 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Acuity Research & Practice Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Acuity Research & Practice Limited.