Public sector supplier

Abbott Risk Consulting Limited public sector contracts

Abbott Risk Consulting Limited appears as a named supplier on 20 UK public sector contracts awarded since 2022.

8 of those were awarded in the last twelve months.

Its most frequent public sector customer is United Kingdom National Nuclear Laboratory, with 5 contracts, and it has supplied 8 buying organisations in total.

Watch this competitorSee their contracts come up for renewal. 30 days free.
8
Contracts, last 12 months
20
Contracts since 2021
8
Public sector buyers
£158k
Median contract won outright
2
Expiring in 18 months

These figures count published award notices from January 2021 onward, the point at which this database begins, and are comprehensive only from 2023. Contracts awarded before then, and any work not published as a public award notice, do not appear. This is a record of published contracts, not of turnover. Most recent award recorded 29 Jul 2026.

Coming up for renewal

2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months

Each of these is a contract Abbott Risk Consulting Limited currently holds with an end date already published. If you compete with them, this is where the openings are. If you are the buyer, it is your renewal diary.

Overview

Most of that work falls under architecture and engineering.

14 of these were awarded to it as the only named supplier; the remaining 6 are contracts shared with other suppliers, typically a place on a framework rather than work awarded outright.

Among the contracts it won outright where a value was published, the median is £158k.

2 of its contracts are due to end within the next eighteen months.

Contracts won per quarter

Q3 241Q1 251Q1 262Q2 261Q3 265

Recent activity

Latest contracts won

ContractBuyerValueAwarded
Lot 10 - Multi-Disciplinary LotUNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 33 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
Lot 2 - Human FactorsUNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
Lot 3 - Radiological & ChemotoxicUNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 11 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
Lot 5 - Nuclear Safety CaseUNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 8 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
Lot 7 - EnvironmentalUNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL NUCLEAR LABORATORY LIMITEDNot stated(shared, 14 suppliers)29 Jul 2026
Provision of Safety Case Consultant Services for FCA ProgrammeNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)£1.5m(shared, 3 suppliers)30 Apr 2026
Silo LC15 Peer ReviewNuclear Restoration Services£57k20 Mar 2026
D2670 Engineering Substantiation for ATO 60 LC15 reviewNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)£158k28 Jan 2026
Licence Condition 15 periodic review of the ATO 52 Decommissioning Safety CaseNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)£422k7 Feb 2025
Safety Case Support to Balance of SiteNRS Dounreay£423k27 Sept 2024
Provision of D1204 Safety Case Specialist ConsultancyNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)£143k15 Mar 2024
CS&A SupportNuclear Restoration Services Ltd£200k29 Feb 2024
Provision of Safety Case Consultants - Harwell and WinfrithAbbott Risk Consulting Ltd£844k8 Jan 2024
D1208 Licence Condition 15 Safety Case and Engineering SubstantiationDounreay, a division of Magnox Limited£341k1 Dec 2023
Waste Safety Case OfficerDounreay, a division of Magnox Limited£274k12 Oct 2023
D1204 Lifting Equipment Engineering SubstantiationDounreay£25k28 Jun 2023
D1204 Lifting Equipment Engineering SubstantiationDounreay£25k28 Jun 2023
Provision of Safety Case Author support to CXPP from ARC LtdMagnox Limited£78k19 Jun 2023
Peer review of D9867, D2700 Complex and D1208 Deterministic Fire Risk Assessments, plus remaining Combined Package Movement Safety Case documentsDounreay, a division of Magnox Limited£37k19 May 2023
D1206 Safety Case Consultancy ServicesNuclear Restoration Services Limited (Dounreay)£128k13 Dec 2022

Where a contract names more than one supplier it is usually a framework. The published value is the ceiling for the whole framework, shared by everyone on it, not the amount awarded to Abbott Risk Consulting Limited.

Competing with Abbott Risk Consulting Limited?

Track the buyers they supply and get every new notice scored against your profile before 9am, alongside the contracts they hold that are coming up for renewal.

30 days free. No card required.

Common questions

Abbott Risk Consulting Limited, in short

Which public sector organisations does Abbott Risk Consulting Limited supply?

Across 20 contracts recorded since 2021, Abbott Risk Consulting Limited has supplied 8 UK public sector buyers. The most frequent are United Kingdom National Nuclear Laboratory (5 contracts), Nuclear Restoration Services Limited ( Dounreay) (5 contracts), Dounreay- A division of Magnox Limited (3 contracts).

What does Abbott Risk Consulting Limited supply to the public sector?

Its contracts fall mainly under architecture and engineering, research and development, construction materials and structures. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.

How many public sector contracts has Abbott Risk Consulting Limited won?

20 since 2021, of which 14 were awarded to it as the only named supplier and 6 are shared with other suppliers, usually a place on a framework. This counts award notices published to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, so it is a record of published awards rather than of total revenue.

When do Abbott Risk Consulting Limited contracts come up for renewal?

2 contracts held by Abbott Risk Consulting Limited have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 31 Aug 2027. End dates are published in the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.

Where does this information about Abbott Risk Consulting Limited come from?

From contract award notices published by the buyers themselves to Find a Tender and Contracts Finder under the Open Government Licence. Coverage starts in 2021 and is comprehensive from 2023, so contracts awarded before then, and any award not published to those portals, will not appear.

Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. This page describes contracts published by public bodies and is not affiliated with Abbott Risk Consulting Limited.