Framework agreement
Provision of Organisational Development, Training and Wellbeing Framework
Run by Cumberland Council · 6 lots
- 76
- Suppliers appointed
- Not stated
- Value ceiling
- Not stated
- Ends
- 0
- Call-offs found
Who is on it
76 appointed suppliers
76 appointed.
- "The Centre for Emotional Health (previously known as Family Links Education Programmes)"
- 3B Training Ltd
- AB FIRE SAFETY TRAINING SERVICES LTD
- Achieve Training Ltd
- Adalta Development Ltd
- Anita Simpson T/A Choice Training
- ASK Europe Ltd
- Aware Plus Ltd
- Barnardo's
- Bond Solon Training
- Caroline McCoy, 2 Balance Consulting Ltd
- Central Consultancy and Training Limited
- Centre for Leadership Performance
- Chinara Enterprises Ltd
- Common Purpose Limited
- Compass - Services to improve health and wellbeing
- Compass360 Feedback Ltd
- Consult Yo Ltd.
- CPI Inc (Crisis Prevention Institute)
- Daisy First Aid Cumbria, South West Scotland & West Northumberland"
- Delve Organisational Development Ltd
- Develop Change Ltd
- Disabeld Living
- DMA Safety Management Limited t/a Inspire Safety
- Eliesha Training Limited
- Emily Sweetman Limited
- Equinox Training Limited
- Ergoway Ltd
- Every Life Matters
- First Ascent Group Limited
- First Response (First Aid) Limited
- First Response Training and Consultancy Services Limited
- FTW Training
- GenII Engineering & Technology Training Limited (Gen2)
- Ginger Dog OD Limited
- Glendale Medical Limited
- Green Cross Training Ltd
- Harrison Network Limited
- Improv4Business Limited
- Index Partners Limited
- ioda Limited
- Kendal College
- Kielder Newport West Ltd
- LaSila Education and Training LTD
- Laura Cadman Limited
- Lifetime Education & training Ltd
- Lifetime Education & training Ltd.
- Maxam Training Ltd
- Media Friendly Ltd
- Momentum Incorporated Ltd
- NCB RIP trading as Research in Practice
- NCG (Trading as Carlisle College)
- North Western Local Authorities' Employers' Organisation (North West Employers)
- North Yorkshire Council
- Opus Pharmacy Services Ltd
- Rachel Bamber Brighter Thinking Limited
- Raise The Bar Ltd
- REAX LTD
- SHN Training Services Ltd
- SLP FIRST AID
- Society Matters CIC
- Stow Forensic Services Limited
- Suit-the-Case Development Ltd.
- System People Limited
- T&ER Developments Ltd TA Ripple & Co
- T&ER Developments Ltd/TA RIPPLE & CO
- The Anna Freud Centre
- The Centre for Emotional Health
- The Knowledge Academy
- The Social Marketing Gateway Limited
- The University of Lancaster
- Total Conflict Management Ltd (t/a The TCM Group)
- UK Learning Network Limited
- VSC Plus Ltd
- With-you Consultancy Ltd
- Woodward Safety Health and Environment Ltd
What has come through it
Call-off contracts
No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.
What it covers
Categories on this framework
Watch this framework
Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.
Common questions
About this framework agreement
Who is on the Provision of Organisational Development, Training and Wellbeing Framework framework agreement?
76 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Cumberland Council published.
When does it end?
The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.
How much has been bought through it?
No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.
Can I still join it?
Not usually. A framework is closed once awarded, and the next opportunity is the re-procurement before it ends.
Sourced from the notices Cumberland Council published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.