NHS body
Public sector contracts from West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group
West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group has published no contract award notice since 22 Jan 2024. This page is the record of the 21 contracts it awarded since 2023 and the suppliers that won them.
Across that period it used 46 different suppliers.
- 0
- Awards, last 12 months
- 21
- Awards since 2021
- 46
- Distinct suppliers
- £51k
- Median contract value
- 2
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 22 Jan 2024. Value figures cover the 2 of 21 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
2 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mental Health and Learning Disabilities & Autism Support Framework - reopen 2023 | Abberton Rural Training (ART) | Not stated | 30 Apr 2027 |
| Mental Health and Learning Disabilities & Autism Support Framework - reopen 2023 | 26 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 30 Apr 2027 |
Overview
Published contract values total £101k, across the 2 contracts that state one, with a median of £51k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
Its most active procurement category is health and social care.
The Guardian Service Limited appears most frequently, holding 1 awards.
2 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Not enough history to chart.
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01The Guardian Service Limited1 award
- 02The OutHouse1 award
- 03Abberton Rural Training (ART)1 award
- 04Anglia Home Care Limited1 award
- 05Augmentive Ltd1 award
- 06Avenues Management Services Limited1 award
- 07Brain in Hand Limited1 award
- 08Bramacare1 award
- 09Bridge Community Church1 award
- 10Care First 24 Limited1 award
The CPV codes on this work
The codes West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
The work West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group bought is still being bought
This organisation has stopped publishing, but the same contracts come round elsewhere. Tender Radar reads every new UK public sector notice each morning and sends you the ones that match what you do.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other nhs body publishing contracts
Common questions
West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group, in short
Who does West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group award contracts to?
Across 21 contracts recorded since 2021, West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group has used 46 different suppliers. The most frequent are The Guardian Service Limited (1 contracts), The OutHouse (1 contracts), Abberton Rural Training (ART) (1 contracts).
What does West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group buy?
Its most active procurement categories are health and social care, business and professional services. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group contracts come up for renewal?
2 contracts awarded by West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 30 Apr 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group spend on contracts?
Published values total £101k across the 2 contracts that state one, with a median of £51k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new West Suffolk Clinical Commissioning Group notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.