Public sector buyer
Public sector contracts from TEC Partnership
TEC Partnership has published 31 contract awards since 2023.
5 of those were awarded in the last twelve months. Across the whole period it has used 31 different suppliers.
- 5
- Awards, last 12 months
- 31
- Awards since 2021
- 31
- Distinct suppliers
- £70k
- Median contract value
- 4
- Expiring in 18 months
Most recent award recorded 7 Jul 2026. Value figures cover the 22 of 31 contracts where a value was published.
Coming up for renewal
4 contracts expiring in the next 18 months
Contract end dates are published in the original award notices. A contract approaching its end date is a re-tender with a date on it, and the point at which a buyer is most open to a conversation.
| Contract | Incumbent | Value | Expires |
|---|---|---|---|
| TEC Partnership - Grounds Maintenance 2025 - AWARD | North East Lincolnshire Council | £84k | 2 Jun 2027 |
| TEC Partnership - Waste Management Collection Service - AWARD | Biffa Waste Services Ltd | Not stated | 1 Sept 2027 |
| TEC Partnership - Approved Contractor Framework - Electrical - AWARD | 3 suppliers (framework) | Not stated | 19 Jan 2028 |
| TEC Partnership - On-Site Security Scarborough - AWARD | CONSTANT SECURITY SERVICES LIMITED | Not stated | 1 Mar 2028 |
Overview
Its most active procurement category is construction works.
F.R. Townsend & Co Limited appears most frequently, holding 3 awards.
Published contract values total £2.6m, across the 22 contracts that state one, with a median of £70k. Framework ceilings are counted once rather than once per supplier.
4 contracts held with this organisation are due to expire within the next eighteen months.
Awards per quarter
Recent activity
Latest contract awards
Who they buy from
Most frequent suppliers
- 01F.R. Townsend & Co Limited3 awards
- 02K Binks Heating Ltd2 awards
- 03H&H Agency Ltd2 awards
- 04Tucker and Tunstalls LTD1 award
- 05R.G. Carter Cambridge Limited1 award
- 06Urbis Schréder Ltd1 award
- 07Richardsons Business Equipment Ltd1 award
- 08Richardson Business Equipment Distributors Ltd1 award
- 09Frank Portlock Consulting Limited1 award
- 10North East Lincolnshire Council1 award
The CPV codes on this work
The codes TEC Partnership classifies its contracts under. Each one shows who else buys that work, the typical value, and what is coming up for renewal.
Get alerted when TEC Partnership publishes a new contract
Add this buyer to your radar and every new notice they publish is scored against your profile and delivered before 9am, alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
30 days free. No card required.
Similar organisations
Other buyers publishing contracts
Common questions
TEC Partnership, in short
Who does TEC Partnership award contracts to?
Across 31 contracts recorded since 2021, TEC Partnership has used 31 different suppliers. The most frequent are F.R. Townsend & Co Limited (3 contracts), K Binks Heating Ltd (2 contracts), H&H Agency Ltd (2 contracts).
What does TEC Partnership buy?
Its most active procurement categories are construction works, construction materials and structures, industrial machinery. Categories are derived from the CPV codes published on each award notice.
When do TEC Partnership contracts come up for renewal?
4 contracts awarded by TEC Partnership have an end date within the next 18 months, the earliest on 2 Jun 2027. End dates come from the original award notices, so they are visible well before any re-tender is advertised.
How much does TEC Partnership spend on contracts?
Published values total £2.6m across the 22 contracts that state one, with a median of £70k. These are the values published on award notices, which for frameworks are ceilings rather than money actually spent.
How can I be alerted to new TEC Partnership tenders?
Tender Radar monitors Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland and Sell2Wales each weekday morning and can score every new TEC Partnership notice against your organisation's profile, delivering the relevant ones before 9am alongside their contracts approaching renewal.
Contract data on this page is sourced from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder and published under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains public sector information licensed under that licence. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear. Figures may lag the source portals.