Framework agreement

FW Supply & Deliver - Protection Relays - Multi Site 0330

Run by Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution plc · 4 lots

90
Suppliers appointed
Not stated
Value ceiling
Not stated
Ends
0
Call-offs found

Who is on it

90 appointed suppliers

90 appointed.

  • A.Hak Pipelines & Facilities UK Ltd
  • ABB LIMITED
  • ADSYST (AUTOMATION) LIMITED
  • Aerzen Machines Ltd
  • Affco Flow Control (UK) Ltd
  • Airedale Chemical Company Ltd
  • Allied Conductors Ltd
  • Allied Insulators Limited
  • ANDREW HUGHES UTILITY SERVICES LTD
  • AVOVE LIMITED
  • B B Price Limited
  • B.B. Price Limited
  • BGEN LIMITED
  • BOC UK & Ireland
  • Brenntag UK Limited
  • BRIDGES (ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS) LIMITED
  • CEMA LIMITED
  • Centriforce Products Ltd
  • COREAL ALÜMİNYUM KABLO SAN.TİC.AŞ.
  • COUGAR AUTOMATION LIMITED
  • DARKE ENGINEERING LIMITED
  • DKM Sheetmetal
  • EA Technology Ltd
  • Edina UK Limited
  • EJ PEAK TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
  • Eliquo Hydrok Ltd
  • Emirates Transformer and Switchgear Ltd
  • Emirates Transformer and Switchgear Ltd.
  • Emtelle UK Ltd
  • Ensto Renley Limited
  • FABRYKA PRZEWODÓW ENERGETYCZNYCH S.A.
  • Feralco UK Ltd
  • Flow Control Company Ltd T/A Cotswold Valves
  • Fugro GeoServices Limited
  • GALLIFORD TRY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
  • Hitachi Energy Ireland Limited
  • Hitachi Energy UK Limited
  • IES Utilities Group Limited
  • Industrial Chemicals Ltd
  • Industrial Pumps Ltd
  • INOVYN Europe Limited
  • Irish Pioneer Works Ltd
  • Iskraemeco UK Ltd
  • Jiangsu Zhongtian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Kemira OYJ
  • Kyte Powertech Limited
  • Landis + Gyr
  • Landis + Gyr Ltd
  • Landis + Gyr Uk Ltd
  • Landis + Gyr UK Ltd
  • LINTOTT CONTROL SYSTEMS LIMITED
  • Longwood Engineering Co Ltd
  • LRQA Verification Ltd
  • Lucy Electric UK Ltd
  • Metal Agencies Limited
  • Midal Cables B.S.C.C
  • Morris Line Engineering Ltd
  • Morrison Energy Services Ltd
  • Mosdorfer CCL Systems Ltd
  • NKT Denmark A/S
  • Northstone NI (Cubis Sytems) Ltd
  • Orgvue Ltd
  • PHS Besafe
  • Polypipe Civils Ltd
  • Power Poles Limited
  • PROMEC ENGINEERING LTD
  • Prysmian Cables & Systems Ltd
  • Radius Systems Ltd
  • Rayden Engineering
  • Robinson Brothers Ltd
  • ROSS-SHIRE ENGINEERING LIMITED
  • Rotamat Ltd (T/A Huber Technology)
  • RSK Environment Limited
  • S.B.T. ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
  • Scanpole Limited
  • Schneider Electric Limited
  • Sicame UK Ltd
  • SOLIDAL - CONDUTORES ELÉCTRICOS, S.A.
  • Sulzer Pumps Wastewater UK Ltd
  • Swed Wire Aktiebolag
  • SwedWire AB
  • TE Connectivity Solutions GmbH
  • Tele-Fonika Kable S.A.
  • Toshiba International (Europe) Ltd
  • Tratos (UK) Ltd
  • United Living Energy Limited
  • Unknown supplier
  • Winder Power Ltd
  • Wootton and Co Ltd
  • ZIV AUTOMATION UK LTD

What has come through it

Call-off contracts

No call-off contract in our data names this framework as its parent. That is not the same as nothing having been bought through it: only a minority of call-off notices declare their parent, so silence here means the notices were quiet, not that the framework was.

Watch this framework

Tender Radar tells you when a framework in your market comes up for renewal, months before the notice appears, and shows you which ones your competitors are on and you are not.

Common questions

About this framework agreement

Who is on the FW Supply & Deliver - Protection Relays - Multi Site 0330 framework agreement?

90 suppliers are appointed. They are listed on this page, taken from the award notice Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution plc published.

When does it end?

The notice does not publish an end date, which is common for a dynamic purchasing system because it stays open to new suppliers.

How much has been bought through it?

No contract we hold is tied to this framework. That does not mean nothing has been bought through it, only that the call-offs did not say so in their notices.

Can I still join it?

Not usually. A framework is closed once awarded, and the next opportunity is the re-procurement before it ends.

Sourced from the notices Scottish Hydro Electric Power Distribution plc published to Find a Tender under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Figures cover contract award notices published from January 2021 onward, with comprehensive coverage from 2023. Earlier contracts, and any award not published to Find a Tender or Contracts Finder, will not appear.